Your Position: Home > For DJI Phantom > Smatree Battery Charger for DJI Phantom 2 / Vision / Vision+ Quadcopter - Allow to Charge 3 Batteries in Sequence

Smatree Battery Charger for DJI Phantom 2 / Vision / Vision+ Quadcopter - Allow to Charge 3 Batteries in Sequence

Color:
 

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683322748

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.09(based on 180 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By Bryank930

    2015/1/30 21:42:12

    Very good charger!

    This is a great charger. It is able to charge all 3 of my DJI batteries at the same time, and quickly at that too. Don't forget to turn the batteries on or it will only charge the first one you connect.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By ccm31185

    2015/3/10 0:48:54

    Great charger

    This charger works just as good as the original if not better! Have always needed a good charger to take on the road with me. This is portable and reliable. I had no problems charging all 3 batteries like other people have noticed. Great product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By best

    2015/5/8 12:00:58

    uuuuuuuuu

    嘎嘎嘎嘎嘎嘎灌灌灌灌灌

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (1)

  • By Lech Kuczyński

    2015/6/23 22:59:15

    Very good !!!

    It is very good product. It took 70min to charge one battery and 130 min to charge two baterries. Second battery was turned on while charging. Each Time baterries were at about 12-15% (Phantom low baterry warning) and after charging Phantom Assistant showed 99% each time. I also like lenght of the cables- long enough so I can comfortably place betteries where I want while charging and short enought to not make a mess in my Phantom case. Quality is like other Smatree products- very good!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (1)

  • By joga4aar

    2016/2/25 10:42:21

    Very Impressed

    I was a little hesitant to use a 3rd party charger with my Phantom but am super pleased with this product. You can charge (3 batteries) or (2 batteries and your controller) all at the same time! Charge times are consistent and charges the batteries in a balanced manner. Very satisfied with this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Anthony

    April 11, 2015

    Wonderful piece of hardware.

    Ordered a used Phantom and there were a few things missing from the box. One of those was the charger. Bought this as a replacement and it works fast. Batteries charge in about one and a half hours or less and being able to charge more than one at a time is a bonus.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jon Zegers

    April 14, 2015

    Five Stars

    Good charger. Does what it's supposed to.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Gary C

    April 14, 2015

    Great charger-great price

    Really works well even if all batteries have different charge levels to start with. I took the advice from others and started the charge cycles with the batteries in the ON position, plugged them in in the series, then plugged in the charger.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By eric

    April 19, 2015

    great if you want to charge multiple phantom 2 batteries

    works very well. great if you want to charge multiple phantom 2 batteries. perfect.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Darrin Gunderson

    April 20, 2015

    Five Stars

    works fine

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Darrin Gunderson "OTSdiy.com"

    April 20, 2015

    Five Stars

    works fine

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Myke

    April 21, 2015

    Totally worth it if you have more than 1 battery.

    This is an awesome charger for your batteries. if you have more than one I'd strongly suggest this to charge them. It charges in cycles one at a time but still great to plug 3 in and walk away for hours. It charges one battery to the nearest 25% then the next to 25% then to 50 then 75 then 100% in sequence.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Joseph

    April 22, 2016

    A+++++

    A+++++

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By alfredo penate

    April 23, 2015

    Five Stars

    very good and fast to charge the batteries

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Marco T

    April 24, 2015

    Only charges one battery at a time, kind of pointless having the three connections

    Only charges one battery at a time, so I will just use my existing battery charger. Guess if you don't want to change out the battery, would justify it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Bobby Player

    April 25, 2015

    Five Stars

    Great

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

360网站安全检测平台