Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By Russell Aquino

    August 27, 2014

    Nailed it!!!

    I've been researching for a while. Definitely what I've been looking for. Great quality. Can make any adjustment for all needs.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By ebdeason

    August 27, 2014

    Well built

    So... I've only had this for a couple of weeks so if something changes I'll report back, but so far so good. The pole is sturdy and the segments don't rotate. The rotating locks are effective, similar to my gitzo tripod. You extend it to the desired length and lock it. The head is machine aluminum and has a finger turned locking screw for normal use and an additional one that can be secured with a supplied wrench for really cranking it down. I usually only comment on things I really like and I'm impressed with the quality so far... 5 stars.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By D. Burnett

    August 27, 2015

    Five Stars

    So far so good

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By CoNE

    August 27, 2015

    Five Stars

    Excellent GoPro pole. Light and medium sized.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Brian Dickerson

    August 27, 2015

    Good Buy!

    Great batteries! Good charge time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By D. Burnett "Santa Cruz"

    August 27, 2015

    Five Stars

    So far so good

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Steve Marchitto

    August 28, 2015

    great!

    High quality extension poll. Haven't used it yet, but it looks to be very sturdy. Pole extends very smoothly!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By fish

    August 29, 2014

    Smatree SmaPole S1 Review

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    August 29, 2014

    Smatree SmaPole S1 Review

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By FISHYCOMICS "FISHYCOMICS of Goproforums & Goprofanatics"

    August 29, 2014

    Smatree SmaPole S1 Review

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By FISHYCOMICS "FISHYCOMICS of Goprofurms"

    August 29, 2014

    Smatree SmaPole S1 Review

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    August 29, 2015

    Good quality

    As described and good quality case.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    August 29, 2015

    ... I have no doubt that they will be just fine. 5 stars that they are as good as ...

    Haven't tried them yet but I have no doubt that they will be just fine.
    5 stars that they are as good as if not better than the original gopro accessories but half the price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Hussein Fawaz

    August 29, 2015

    ... I have no doubt that they will be just fine. 5 stars that they are as good as ...

    Haven't tried them yet but I have no doubt that they will be just fine.
    5 stars that they are as good as if not better than the original gopro accessories but half the price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Stephen Steenkamp

    August 29, 2015

    Good quality

    As described and good quality case.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Gear Guy226

    August 29, 2016

    Incredible selfie stick!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)