Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By HappyHeart

    August 3, 2015

    Fantastic

    fast shipping, reliable, packing was safe and amazing :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By William Roche

    August 3, 2015

    Perfect Fit and Function!

    Why would anyone pay more for a GoPro Head Strap and Chest Harness because they are perfect and met my expectations in every way especially the price. Don't know how Smatree is able to get away with replicating these products exactly for fit and function like they do but apparently they are able to do so legitimately.

    In addition to the Head Strap and Chest Harness, you also get a J-Hook base which accepts any GoPro Hero and an Aluminum Thumbscrew to boot. Yeah!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Danny

    August 30, 2015

    User friendly

    Very good quality and versatile.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Steve Allan

    August 30, 2015

    Great case for a great camera

    Well made and easy to use product, well worth the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jesenia

    August 31, 2014

    Five Stars

    Great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Ben K.

    August 31, 2015

    Great for POV shots!

    These work just as good, if not better than the GoPro version. No complaints and you get more for your money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Rafael Santana

    August 4, 2015

    Five Stars

    Good product

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Martina

    August 4, 2015

    Batteries worked great. More major over heating noticed

    Quick shipment. Batteries worked great. More major over heating noticed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By carlos jose

    August 4, 2016

    Five Stars

    excellent.. very good product.. i am very happy with it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Chris Berg

    August 5, 2014

    Five Stars

    Works great! Thanks for the gear

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By joshua

    August 5, 2015

    Five Stars

    Excellent for the price...

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jeremy Hall

    August 5, 2015

    Five Stars

    Came quickly works great and so much cheaper than then official go-pro version. My kid is thrilled.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Ron Valverde

    August 6, 2014

    Worth it!

    I am not a very difficult person to please. For the price I got exactly what I was looking for an then some. It was used on a deep sea fishing trip and it kept up with no issues. Very good product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Rob Barger

    August 6, 2015

    Works great, dont unscrew it all the way

    Works great, don't unscrew it all the way! I would probably buy a different one if I had the wifi remote, but I don't so it's all good!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Garry

    August 7, 2014

    Useful and Affordable

    The chest strap has been really useful when traveling around and doing sport activities; have used it many times to go hiking.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Todd Goodman

    August 7, 2015

    They must not have very good quality control sonce the one battery worked if you ...

    The only reason it is 2 star is because the charager works and so does only one battery. When it forst arrived one battery didn't work, and a few weeks later the next one stopped working. They must not have very good quality control sonce the one battery worked if you pushed down and held it really hard in the socket. The batteries do not last noticeably longer than the stock one, and I'm very disappointed in the life of my batteries.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)