Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By primo

    August 7, 2016

    I liked it.

    I liked it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Sara Cristina Clement Gonzalez (new)

    August 8, 2015

    Five Stars

    Its very good!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By jp

    August 9, 2014

    Hands Free Scuba additions for your gopro

    Theses have been a great addition to my gopro while scuba diving in south florida
    There is a bit of a learning curve while wearing the chest strap with diving. you have
    to adjust for the fact that your chest is not looking the same place as on your head.
    while diving. I place it high up on my chest just under my chin for better hands free
    shots. It is well suited for upright sports.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Mandy Algate

    August 9, 2015

    Very nice pole.

    Very nice pole... Only thing I recommend is drying it out when doe using on water sports! But besides that great product would recommend

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Ryan Emerick

    August 9, 2016

    Build quality that sets it apart from cheaper models

    This is a high quality go pro item which is solid, works well in the water and is also very light and portable. While it was initially a little more than I wanted to pay for such a device as a selfie stick, I wanted it to be stable and hold my $300 plus dollar investment securely. It has nice grips for the hand portion and the telescoping arm, and each of these slides smoothly into the next section of the pole when folding. It also has a very high quality metal mount for the go pro as well as unique tight fit tool and hand strap Each of these things makes me really feel safe using this device anywhere. I took one star off for the lack of a tight waterproof seal between the sections as you do get sand and some water inside of the slider that makes it a little hard to clear up after a day at the beach. on the whole, I am really happy with this device.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By fern

    December 1, 2014

    great locking rings

    solid , great locking rings, great blue pin keeps your gopro nice and safe and tight with out worrying its going to come loose.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Nancy

    December 10, 2013

    APPEARS TO BE GREAT

    I have not actually used these yet, because they are a present for my husband, for Christmas, but they look to be as good quality as the GO PRO version. But the lower price allows me to buy other things. I expect them to work as good as they look. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Tudor Ardeleanu

    December 10, 2014

    Best in class support

    Unfortunately the product had a defect on arrival, but the support provided by Kumu World was amazing. They answered immediately and refunded the money. Also, besides the defect I had, this mono-pod is indeed very well made. I really recommend this product, and also Kumu World shop.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Tudor Ardeleanu

    December 10, 2014

    I am very disappointed with the product since I did pay a very ...

    Unfortunately the product came broken from the box. One of the joints came apart instantly and the 2 plastic peaces inside were bent beyond repair. I am very disappointed with the product since I did pay a very high price hoping to get the best mono-pod on the market. I did not have the chance to use it even once, and I cannot return it since a friend visiting US brought it to me back in Europe.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    December 11, 2014

    The perfect accessory for a Hero camera

    I have purchased several Smatree products and found them all to be exceptional. The Smatree SmaPole has proven to be one of the handiest accessories yet for the Hero cameras. During a recent event the crowds made it impossible to get good video. My Smatree SmaPole allowed me to elevate my Hero4 above the crowd and get the photos and video I was hoping for. Build quality is the best I have encountered from any manufacturer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By T. Dyer

    December 11, 2014

    The perfect accessory for a Hero camera

    I have purchased several Smatree products and found them all to be exceptional. The Smatree SmaPole has proven to be one of the handiest accessories yet for the Hero cameras. During a recent event the crowds made it impossible to get good video. My Smatree SmaPole allowed me to elevate my Hero4 above the crowd and get the photos and video I was hoping for. Build quality is the best I have encountered from any manufacturer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    December 13, 2013

    fantastic company, fantastic products

    Wow, these guys are great - intended to buy these since Sept, but wanted to wait for any cyber monday deals on the gopro. These straps quickly sold out, and for good reason - they cost 1/2 the price of the chesty & head mounts from gopro, and seem to be sewn better. (and I love the gopro guys) When I wrote in, they quickly responded & had more in to amazon. Order with confidence. (FYI, straps fit hero 3+ well.)

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By one stylish mama

    December 13, 2013

    fantastic company, fantastic products

    Wow, these guys are great - intended to buy these since Sept, but wanted to wait for any cyber monday deals on the gopro. These straps quickly sold out, and for good reason - they cost 1/2 the price of the chesty & head mounts from gopro, and seem to be sewn better. (and I love the gopro guys) When I wrote in, they quickly responded & had more in to amazon. Order with confidence. (FYI, straps fit hero 3+ well.)

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    December 13, 2014

    It is a fantastic product, highly recommend

    Very solidly built, doesnt flex or bind. It is a fantastic product, highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Kevin Novak

    December 13, 2014

    It is a fantastic product, highly recommend

    Very solidly built, doesnt flex or bind. It is a fantastic product, highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By James Reise

    December 13, 2014

    hightly recommend this product

    Very well made, hightly recommend this product

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)