Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By Amazon Customer

    December 14, 2014

    Smatree SmaPole for GoPro.

    Amazing Pole for my goPro. The camera doesn't rotate when you fully extend it. Light and beautiful, but the size when it's completly retract is not so small I tought.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By harry miles

    December 14, 2014

    chest mount is good but one must keep a constant eye on it

    chest mount is good but one must keep a constant eye on it. if moving pretty fast, the camera will eventually fall over.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Rog

    December 14, 2014

    Four Stars

    sturdy product

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Roney

    December 14, 2014

    Smatree SmaPole for GoPro.

    Amazing Pole for my goPro. The camera doesn't rotate when you fully extend it. Light and beautiful, but the size when it's completly retract is not so small I tought.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Parker M. Hayes

    December 14, 2015

    A+

    After some research and reviews from friends/amazon. I decided to get the Smatree SmaPole S1, I've had it for about 3 weeks and I love it. It's light weight, extremely sturdy, and well made. The pole telescopes flawlessly, the grip is comfortable, and allows for some great angles for shooting with your gopro. I would recommend this pole to anyone in the market for a GoPro pole.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jason Endries

    December 14, 2015

    Five Stars

    One of the best poles I have used, very sturdy and easy to adjust. Love Smatree products

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By RJ Vitug

    December 14, 2015

    Made Nicely, well worth it

    This item is made really nicely. Quality does not feel cheap. Ive only used this in outdoor dry weather and has worked well when shooting with my gopro capturing video. I cant wait to try this in water to see how it will do. Too bad, there isn't a holster for the gopro remote, that would've really been a nice, convenient addition. Also, comes with its own wrench to tighten their made thumbscrew.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    December 14, 2015

    Made Nicely, well worth it

    This item is made really nicely. Quality does not feel cheap. Ive only used this in outdoor dry weather and has worked well when shooting with my gopro capturing video. I cant wait to try this in water to see how it will do. Too bad, there isn't a holster for the gopro remote, that would've really been a nice, convenient addition. Also, comes with its own wrench to tighten their made thumbscrew.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Alex

    December 15, 2013

    do not like chest mount

    chest mount broken after 1 use. was I putting to much force into it? I decided to return this item and get a go pro official one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Max M

    December 15, 2014

    Great product at great price that delivers on its promises!

    Simply put, it works! Its amazing the shots you can capture with this great pole/monopod. The construction is crazy good, with strength and weight being the next features. It is heavy enogh to feel durable, but light enough to not cause agony when using for extended periods of time.

    In the box is the pole, and two gopro screws and a ratchet- used to tighten the screws (my favorite part of the whole purchase!). Overall, I really enjoy using the pole, and it has come in handy many times when j need to get just a little bit of extra height in my shots. Would recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Flying Squirrel

    December 15, 2014

    but Ive tried it on and it fits nice and snug

    Have yet to use it in the field, but Ive tried it on and it fits nice and snug. Snapped on and off easily. Great for the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Flying Squirrel "Willie the Swimmer"

    December 15, 2014

    but Ive tried it on and it fits nice and snug

    Have yet to use it in the field, but Ive tried it on and it fits nice and snug. Snapped on and off easily. Great for the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Max "Max"

    December 15, 2014

    Great product at great price that delivers on its promises!

    Simply put, it works! Its amazing the shots you can capture with this great pole/monopod. The construction is crazy good, with strength and weight being the next features. It is heavy enogh to feel durable, but light enough to not cause agony when using for extended periods of time.

    In the box is the pole, and two gopro screws and a ratchet- used to tighten the screws (my favorite part of the whole purchase!). Overall, I really enjoy using the pole, and it has come in handy many times when j need to get just a little bit of extra height in my shots. Would recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Steve

    December 15, 2014

    and decided on this case from SmaCase (I love their products)

    I looked at many different cases, wanted one a little larger than the small ones, and decided on this case from SmaCase (I love their products). All is well! The case arrived quickly, I really like the true foam versus the hard foam that some cases have, and ALL of my accessories fit in it very well. Very pleased with the overall quality and service from seller!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Max

    December 15, 2014

    Great product at great price that delivers on its promises!

    Simply put, it works! Its amazing the shots you can capture with this great pole/monopod. The construction is crazy good, with strength and weight being the next features. It is heavy enogh to feel durable, but light enough to not cause agony when using for extended periods of time.

    In the box is the pole, and two gopro screws and a ratchet- used to tighten the screws (my favorite part of the whole purchase!). Overall, I really enjoy using the pole, and it has come in handy many times when j need to get just a little bit of extra height in my shots. Would recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    December 16, 2014

    Great Product!

    This is an Awesome product for the GoPro camera! It's actually made of metal/aluminum and is very lightweight. I like the fact the attachment point for the camera is metal also. It was a bonus it came with one of the Smatree's aluminum thumb screws and wrench. If you have been looking for one of these, I highly recommend you purchase this one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)