Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By Matthew Sweat

    December 16, 2014

    Five Stars

    Check out this awesome review I found for this Smapole

    https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=f4IKT3Wb8rQ

    It's a great pole for the Go Pro

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Farron Taijeron

    December 16, 2014

    Youll love it!

    Man, smatree is the real deal! I always used to shy away from 3rd party products after having a lot of bad experiences. But Smatree is the exception!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jeff Mansell

    December 16, 2014

    Great Product!

    This is an Awesome product for the GoPro camera! It's actually made of metal/aluminum and is very lightweight. I like the fact the attachment point for the camera is metal also. It was a bonus it came with one of the Smatree's aluminum thumb screws and wrench. If you have been looking for one of these, I highly recommend you purchase this one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By J. Sander

    December 17, 2014

    Five Stars

    Nice and appears well-buit.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Tania Gladson

    December 17, 2014

    Five Stars

    These work great! haven't had any problems so far :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By J. Sander "Boz"

    December 17, 2014

    Five Stars

    Nice and appears well-buit.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Angela Otto

    December 17, 2014

    Five Stars

    Arrived quickly and item is as described.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Julia

    December 17, 2015

    If the nut part of the screw was some how attached to the stick and the screw could just be screwed in from there would make thi

    This product worked well for my friends and I. We used it on many trips for outdoor and in wet situations. The only issue I had is that on the end of the screw you have to insert the nut and the nut would always fall off from the main screw that holds your gopro into the stick. My friend ended up losing that piece. If the nut part of the screw was some how attached to the stick and the screw could just be screwed in from there would make this product better.

    Just be careful not to loosen all the extension all the way because the pole can fall apart.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Shandra Zastrow

    December 17, 2015

    Fast Shipping - very happy with this seller - Thank you

    Item was just as described. Fast Shipping - very happy with this seller - Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    December 18, 2013

    Good Quality But...

    Everything seems to be very good quality except the j hook specs are a little bit off. It is way to tight in the reciever. I will have to file it down slightly but then it should be fine. I will say the alluminum bolt is excellent quality.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By TSGear

    December 18, 2013

    Good Quality But...

    Everything seems to be very good quality except the j hook specs are a little bit off. It is way to tight in the reciever. I will have to file it down slightly but then it should be fine. I will say the alluminum bolt is excellent quality.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Lady Ariya

    December 18, 2014

    The best Gopro monopod

    I love it!
    It's strong and sturdy , very well made and very lightweight .
    It comes with smatree's aluminum thumb screw and wrench in nice light blue color and I like the soft grip and wrist strap a lot.
    I took it to snorkeling in Roatan and It works great.
    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By directordavid

    December 18, 2014

    Four Stars

    very well made.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By wfwkwa

    December 18, 2014

    Great for any hands-free use of the GoPro

    For hands-free operation these are great for an active GoPro user. They appear extremely well made, durable, and long-lasting.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Lady Ariya "*~Lady Ariya~*"

    December 18, 2014

    The best Gopro monopod

    I love it!
    It's strong and sturdy , very well made and very lightweight .
    It comes with smatree's aluminum thumb screw and wrench in nice light blue color and I like the soft grip and wrist strap a lot.
    I took it to snorkeling in Roatan and It works great.
    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    December 19, 2013

    Save money buy these

    Works just as well as the go pro ones. Would buy these and save some. The only thing is that the head one sometimes has a hard time staying on straight other wise it will be a 5 star item

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)