Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By Santiago

    December 19, 2013

    Save money buy these

    Works just as well as the go pro ones. Would buy these and save some. The only thing is that the head one sometimes has a hard time staying on straight other wise it will be a 5 star item

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Sudipta Shaw

    December 19, 2015

    Five Stars

    Very nice portable stick. Light but sturdy. I am happy with this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Mark D

    December 2, 2014

    Four Stars

    Good pole for use with GoPro cameras

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Ricardo Jucá

    December 2, 2014

    Four Stars

    Great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    December 2, 2014

    BUY BUY BUY. You wont be disappointed.

    Received the pole before Thanksgiving and have had nothing but great success and fun with it. I have tried to build my own and won't do it anymore after using a SMATREE S1 pole. This product is durable, lightweight, adjustable. Wouldn't hesitate to order there next updated one when it comes out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    December 2, 2014

    Nice quality and good price. Love them.

    Nice quality and addition to my Go Pro 4 Silver Edition accessories. Another quality product from Smatree.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Ricardo Jucá "Rick"

    December 2, 2014

    Four Stars

    Great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Ralph R.

    December 2, 2014

    Nice quality and good price. Love them.

    Nice quality and addition to my Go Pro 4 Silver Edition accessories. Another quality product from Smatree.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Ralph

    December 2, 2014

    Out with the old in with the new

    This pole is strong! I already know this is going to be the last pole i ever buy.

    The build is basic, quick twist of the lock and its unlocked or locked. Feels incredibly sturdy my last pole fell into a few pieces before i gave up on it.

    Thanks Smatree for a decently priced GoPro pole!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Caryanne - carryoncaryanne

    December 2, 2014

    Five Stars

    yay just what I wanted

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Tresca Wee

    December 2, 2014

    Good quality

    The SmaPole's quality made the purchase worthy. It feels strong and sturdy and was made with good quality materials. Would recommend this to anyone out there looking for a gopro handheld pole. The length of the pole was also a great. As it could reach further distance to make unique POV footage.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Mark Denton

    December 2, 2014

    Four Stars

    Good pole for use with GoPro cameras

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Ricardo Juc� "Rick"

    December 2, 2014

    Four Stars

    Great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Eric Schmitz

    December 2, 2014

    BUY BUY BUY. You wont be disappointed.

    Received the pole before Thanksgiving and have had nothing but great success and fun with it. I have tried to build my own and won't do it anymore after using a SMATREE S1 pole. This product is durable, lightweight, adjustable. Wouldn't hesitate to order there next updated one when it comes out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By L.T.

    December 2, 2015

    Nice Pole

    Nice product,well woth the money

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    December 2, 2015

    Better than the original GoPro pole.

    This is the best pole for GoPro I've ever used.

    I've tried many GoPro poles in the past and most felt flimsy, too thick, or most commonly the mount would break off due to it being plastic like the original.

    Compared to most poles in the market this pole feels great, looks great, but most importantly feels safe when my GoPro is mounted.
    I highly recommend this pole due to its aluminum mount and its secure screw locking mechanism.

    Out of all the poles offered for the GoPro, this one takes the cake. Definetly a win over the original and competing GoPro poles on the market.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)