Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By MFreire

    December 20, 2013

    Necessary to my daughter

    My review is for 5 star
    I choose this rating because I am satisfied with the product.
    Functionality of the product.
    Very good sound.
    For my friends

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By mat

    December 20, 2015

    Very well built product

    It's great. It does the job very well. It is nice and sturdy. Gets sick selfie shots. Just don't be too rough trying to pull out the Metal poles to extend it because it might fall out on you and it is a bit of a pain to put back in. All in all, it's a good product

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Brady Betzel

    December 20, 2015

    High quality, lightweight selfie stick style solution for the GoPro!

    I have been looking for a great "selfie stick" type tool for my GoPro Hero 3+ Black Edition and love the Smatree S1. It is light and easy to loosen and tighten. High quality lightweight aluminum along with the fashionable electric blue pin makes this a must buy if you are looking for a "selfie stick" style solution. I wish it came with a WiFi remote holder on the stick to activate the GoPro without having to touch the camera, but other than that it is great. I would definitely recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Carson

    December 20, 2015

    Amazing GoPro Pole for a Great Price

    This is a great GoPro pole that is reliable and high quality.

    I have owned several GoPro poles in the past and this one takes the cake. My other ones have broken from doing low impact tasks (one broke in my backpack), but this pole feels much higher quality than other's I've experiences. The first thing I noticed is that when it is fully extended, it still feels just as sturdy as when it is retracted. I can swing the pole all around without it bending or wiggling at all.

    It is also really light, making it easy to hold with one hand without your arm getting tired. It gets surprising long (more than doubles in length) and has a comfortable handle that is easy to grip. Also, the wrist strap attached to it feels strong and could easily support the pole and the camera if you were to lose your grip. Although it doesn't specify this, it performs well in water. I have noticed it dries faster than other poles I've used and it doesn't get rusty.

    My favorite part of this pole is the aluminum attachment piece for the GoPro. The aluminum is much stronger than plastic, so I am not as worried about me hitting something and my camera breaking off of the pole (yes, this has happened to me with other brands of poles). The aluminum really gives me peace of mind, and the metal screw handle provides even more security.

    I would recommend this product to literally anyone who owns a GoPro. It is a must have accessory that can be used as a regular handle, or as an extended pole. It is incredible sturdy, and I totally trust it to support and protect my GoPro. Also, the lifetime warranty, cool blue color and the bonus wrench are added perks.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    December 21, 2014

    Great ptoduct, by far one of the better pole ...

    Great ptoduct, by far one of the better pole set up out there cost alil more by your getting what you pay for

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By joseph

    December 21, 2014

    Great ptoduct, by far one of the better pole ...

    Great ptoduct, by far one of the better pole set up out there cost alil more by your getting what you pay for

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Joshua Lemanski

    December 21, 2015

    Excellent Quality! very durable and great extension

    Excellent Quality! very durable and great extension. Took with to a music festival with me and had no worries of losing my GoPro. The included tool is also nice to ensure a tight fit. Highly recommended!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    December 22, 2013

    Really like it - even though it makes me look funny wearing it LOL!

    The mounts got here very quickly, the company is very attentive. Everything fits wonderfully, and fits all sizes.

    Not a fashion statement but is a real hoot wearing it around people... very interesting watching their reactions.

    The ooooonly problem I've had with it is that on the head strap belt mount where the camera and mount attach is VERY VERY TIGHT... so tight I didn't know if I was going to be able to fit the camera casing all the way into the slots or that I was going to break it. But I did get them fitted together and the screw through the holes after about 1/2 dozen tries. It's very stiff when trying to adjust the camera angle.

    After some use it has loosened up considerably and I couldn't be happier with it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Judy Jackson

    December 22, 2013

    Really like it - even though it makes me look funny wearing it LOL!

    The mounts got here very quickly, the company is very attentive. Everything fits wonderfully, and fits all sizes.

    Not a fashion statement but is a real hoot wearing it around people... very interesting watching their reactions.

    The ooooonly problem I've had with it is that on the head strap belt mount where the camera and mount attach is VERY VERY TIGHT... so tight I didn't know if I was going to be able to fit the camera casing all the way into the slots or that I was going to break it. But I did get them fitted together and the screw through the holes after about 1/2 dozen tries. It's very stiff when trying to adjust the camera angle.

    After some use it has loosened up considerably and I couldn't be happier with it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    December 24, 2013

    great

    functional. Easy to wear and adjust size. Took our go pro on a trip to Thailand and China. China was very cold, so we had to adjust the chest piece to fit over bulky clothing. No problem. Warm Thailand was the opposite...easy adjustment. Not the best fashion statement, but, in all honesty, it wasn't too noticeable.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By J. Dahl

    December 24, 2013

    great

    functional. Easy to wear and adjust size. Took our go pro on a trip to Thailand and China. China was very cold, so we had to adjust the chest piece to fit over bulky clothing. No problem. Warm Thailand was the opposite...easy adjustment. Not the best fashion statement, but, in all honesty, it wasn't too noticeable.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    December 24, 2014

    The quality seems to be really good and it is exactly as described

    Haven't used it yet. It is for my daughter for Christmas. I will update after she uses it. The quality seems to be really good and it is exactly as described.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jennifer

    December 24, 2014

    The quality seems to be really good and it is exactly as described

    Haven't used it yet. It is for my daughter for Christmas. I will update after she uses it. The quality seems to be really good and it is exactly as described.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Alexander Hang

    December 25, 2015

    Great Product!

    This product is actually really sturdy! I took it cliff jumping and it withstood the impact of the water when jumping in. Easily collapsible and extendable, no problems with the twist and lock. I would highly recommend this product to gopro users!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Lucero Adams

    December 26, 2015

    Five Stars

    its pretty good, except it is freezing in the cold weather !

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Eldon R. Repsher

    December 27, 2014

    Works as expected

    Works as expected

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)