Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By Ariel Alejandro Cambria

    December 9, 2014

    Five Stars

    Very nice items!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By ROBERTO ACOSTA

    December 9, 2014

    Five Stars

    AAAA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jason

    December 9, 2014

    Worth the money, very well built.

    Very light and durable. I almost bought something cheaper, but then I realized that given what I was using this for it was worth getting one of the better poles out there.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Dustin Patton

    December 9, 2014

    cool little pole

    nice little pole , pulled it apart on accident first time messing with it and almost lost shims. read directions first

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    December 9, 2015

    This selfie stick is definitely my favorite one so far

    I've used a lot of selfie sticks for my GoPro the last several years. They've ranged from homemade ones made out of PVC pipe to cheap $10 ones I bought off Chinese websites. This selfie stick is definitely my favorite one so far. It is super light weight and sturdy feeling. My favorite part about this pole is how easy it is to extend and collapse. I can do it with one hand and the locks feel very secure. I've had trouble with other selfie sticks and had them twist on me before. Another advantage of this one is how strong the attachment to the GoPro is. It included an aluminum wrench to help tighten it on if wanted. I haven't used the wrench yet, but have had no issues with the connection loosening up on me during high impact use. Just last week I took this pole on an intense mountaineering expedition and it worked great. It collapsed small enough to fit nicely in my pack and also extended long enough for full body shots.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Edmond Hodgens

    December 9, 2015

    Light weight, yet incredibly sturdy..

    Purchased this for my Hero 3, and I love it. I have a folding Smatree SmaPole X1, great product but only extends so far... The S1 extends to 40" and is lighter than the X1. What I like most is how quickly it extends because of the fast locking design. I've only had it for a couple weeks, so I haven't had the chance to see how well it handles wipe outs on the slopes... but the quality build should hold up nicely.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Danny

    December 9, 2015

    Great product!

    Durable product! Very useful for GoPro.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Joseph Kirby

    December 9, 2015

    Great product

    Love this product. Feel like a solid product that won't fall apart. The previous pole I had would always turn on itself when I hit a large bump. This product is great for all sitiations. I will buy another on for each of my gopro's.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    February 1, 2015

    Great product but one glaring flaw....

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Peter Greep

    February 1, 2015

    Great case with plenty of storage, yet nice and compact.

    Neatly stores both my Hero 2 and Hero 4 plus a ton of mounts, accessories and my point & shoot camera for when I am on the go and want to carry it all. The zipper pouch has plenty of storage space. I like the outer construction of the case too. It seems very durable and rugged.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Wishbone

    February 1, 2015

    Great product but one glaring flaw....

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Cornblade

    February 1, 2015

    I love this thing

    I love this thing. I don't do extreme sports, but i carry this thing everywhere to capture unique perspectives of my day.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Elena Messenger

    February 10, 2015

    Fabulous for organization freaks!

    This was an excellent purchase! We got 2 GoPro's for Christmas and this has slots to fill just about everything. We ended up with LOTS of accessories that this case doesnt hold (straps, backpacks etc) but this is idea for keeping the necessities safe, protected and organized. Its pre-cut in so many different ways that you can manage to fit so much in there!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By m.smith

    February 10, 2016

    Conclusion - Smatree continues to create great products, this pole worked great for my GoPro ...

    Waited a few months to provide feedback after use.

    Conclusion - Smatree continues to create great products, this pole worked great for my GoPro 4 Silver and was able to take many great videos and pictures thanks to this pole.

    Product is durable and held up well to all the use.

    No complaints - Highly recommend

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By K. Hobbs

    February 11, 2015

    Works pretty well. Telescoping feature is nice

    Works pretty well. Telescoping feature is nice. However, docking one star because it doesn't tighten very well. I even used the tool, and the camera still moved pretty easily. It wasn't like that new, but has gradually gotten looser. I took this in the ocean on a scuba trip, which it is not intended for, so that could be a contributing factor...

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By jose carlos

    February 11, 2015

    Five Stars

    excellent piece of watch

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)