Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By tanner_127

    2015/1/1 6:17:17

    Smatree Smapole S1

    I purchased the Smatree Smapole S1 thinking I had just bought a normal monopod pole. Boy was I wrong! The smapole is made of strong aluminum, so I know my gopro hero 3+ is safe when I am taking video while snowboarding. The smapole is also short enough (when fully collapsed) so that it can easily fit into my backpack along with my other gopro accessories. I love this product! Definite thumbs up from me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By tbeitia

    2015/2/17 5:53:01

    selfie stick with a GoPro is a must

    There are tons of selfie sticks out there and a lot of them are just terrible. This one is great. Amazing construction and easy to use. Highly recommend

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By UNIQUE VOLTAGE

    2015/2/26 6:39:07

    spanish review 5 stars pole

    para todos los clients de abla ispana.
    si estas buscando un buen pole para tu camara este es el major que te puedes encontrar. es de aluminio asta arriva se estiende mas de lo que necesitas para tus grabaciones es fuerte sensillo facil de usar y sobre todo muy libiano de Buena calidad y bien echo.

    aparte smatree tienen cervicio al cliente super favorable
    sin duda estas en buenas manos
    smatree smapole are the best

    puedes usarlo con gorpo hero 3-4

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Maxcon

    2015/8/12 1:20:02

    Smatree® SmaPole S1 All-aluminum alloy 16"-40" Handheld Pole GoPro Hero 4, 3+,3,2,1 & SJ4000, SJ5000

    Best pole out there for your GoPro camera. Gets you that awesome down low or up high shot without any expensive equipment. Must get accessory for your GoPro camera.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Ryan Shoeamker

    April 1, 2014

    Cheap

    I used the chest strap once, 2 events into the race it broke and my Gopro went flying, do not buy this.
    Spend the money and get the real one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jim Freed

    April 11, 2015

    Good deal

    This is an awesome product and has been amazing. After a couple low intensity uses while hiking, the joints have gotten loose and will shake when fully extended. Maybe mine is defective, just be gentle with it when opening and closely. Not extremely durable.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Wilson Lee

    April 11, 2015

    Five Stars

    Weights like half a lb !!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By JB

    April 11, 2016

    Awesome! Love it.

    This pole works amazing with the GoPro. It gets all the shots I was expecting it to get. 10/10

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Bryce Wilkins

    April 12, 2015

    Very sturdy. Love the design

    I have always seen Smattee products on social media site so I decided to get one for myself. It was well worth it. I get a full body view when the pole is copletely extended. You can tilt the camera angle which is huge. It is also built very well! I wiped out a couple times and the pole was fine.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By John Korolev

    April 12, 2015

    Great Quality!

    Great quality! Like it a lot!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By robnord

    April 12, 2016

    Super tough and high quality construction. Needs adaptor for other cameras.

    Very high quality...this unit will probably outlast my camera. The one downside I found, is that there is no male 1/4" thread adaptor for mounting cameras other than the GoPro. I had to purchase one of those separately ( got Arkon Hero camera mount to 1/4" male thread adaptor). I would have rather seen the adaptor in the package than the anodized tightening bolt and wrench, although those do look really cool and would be super strong for high stress situations. Other than the adaptor thing, everything on this pole is extremely well made and functions flawlessly for me. I would not hesitate to buy one, but would keep a couple of the adaptors, which are easy to lose around.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By bojiro

    April 13, 2016

    Five Stars

    Sturdy. High quality. Nice stabilizer for hand held shots when collapsed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By GaPilot

    April 14, 2014

    Worked out perfect!

    Bought this for my Go Pro Hero HD 2 for my wife to use at a Wipeout 5K. I knew she would be getting all muddy and soaked, so I knew this would be a great way to film the event. The added head strap will be great this summer for scuba diving. Fit perfectly on my Hero 2 without any fitting needed. I know some people were saying they had to use a little elbow grease to get it on and off, but ours just fit perfect.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    April 15, 2015

    Aluminium makes the grade

    Nice product. Well built. Wish it were twice as long and made of carbon fiber :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By B. Goldberg

    April 15, 2015

    Aluminium makes the grade

    Nice product. Well built. Wish it were twice as long and made of carbon fiber :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By B. Goldberg "Blues Guitar Playing Woodworking Gadget Freak"

    April 15, 2015

    Aluminium makes the grade

    Nice product. Well built. Wish it were twice as long and made of carbon fiber :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)