Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By K. Hobbs "quitamedeaquiya"

    February 11, 2015

    Works pretty well. Telescoping feature is nice

    Works pretty well. Telescoping feature is nice. However, docking one star because it doesn't tighten very well. I even used the tool, and the camera still moved pretty easily. It wasn't like that new, but has gradually gotten looser. I took this in the ocean on a scuba trip, which it is not intended for, so that could be a contributing factor...

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By AP

    February 13, 2015

    Metal GoPro attachment, but the pole is still a plastic FAILURE.

    *** UPDATE:

    I thought I finally found a high quality GoPro pole that doesn't use plastic, but it does. This pole failed after about a year of use. The inside mechanisms of the pole are still made out of PLASTIC.

    From now on, I will just buy cheap GoPro poles because they're all disposable. No matter how expensive they are.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By AP

    February 13, 2015

    Someone in the design department FINALLY realized that plastic breaks, and we should use aluminum instead. Thank you!

    I'm glad that some companies are FINALLY having the common sense to design durable, METALLIC GoPro poles. It only took a few years for this to happen. I've GoPro poles with a plastic camera attachment in the past that broke from normal use. I hate products made out of plastic. That's why I got this model. The whole thing is aluminum, including the actual camera attachment.

    The only downside to the aluminum attachment is that it requires the screw to be more tight than on the plastic models to hold the camera. Some people will need to use the wrench that comes with this, some people won't. This is a slight inconvenience, but at least the product won't break and will last for a long time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Mike

    February 13, 2015

    hardware device hanger

    These are great for attaching a video camera to your head or chest.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Carol Collett

    February 13, 2015

    Five Stars

    Great product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Carol Collett "Carol Collett"

    February 13, 2015

    Five Stars

    Great product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Mike "mike"

    February 13, 2015

    hardware device hanger

    These are great for attaching a video camera to your head or chest.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By A. Pelio

    February 13, 2015

    Someone in the design department FINALLY realized that plastic breaks, and we should use aluminum instead. Thank you!

    I'm glad that some companies are FINALLY having the common sense to design durable, METALLIC GoPro poles. It only took a few years for this to happen. I've GoPro poles with a plastic camera attachment in the past that broke from normal use. I hate products made out of plastic. That's why I got this model. The whole thing is aluminum, including the actual camera attachment.

    The only downside to the aluminum attachment is that it requires the screw to be more tight than on the plastic models to hold the camera. Some people will need to use the wrench that comes with this, some people won't. This is a slight inconvenience, but at least the product won't break and will last for a long time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    February 14, 2015

    Three Stars

    Really good But the Screw and tool , does not work

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Susan Stemm

    February 14, 2015

    Two Stars

    Too small

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Logan M. Tanner

    February 14, 2015

    Five Stars

    Gift for my dad. Loves it. Everything fits and clicks and does what it's supposed to.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Federico Orta

    February 14, 2015

    Three Stars

    Really good But the Screw and tool , does not work

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    February 14, 2016

    Love it!

    Used underwater in Greece! Love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Gabriel Taylor

    February 15, 2015

    Smatree scores with this case!

    This case is a must have for any GoPro enthusiast.

    Why?

    Three reasons:
    1) I love the modular design of the interior foam. The various precut slots allow you to customize your case to best meet your personal needs. With this case there is no need to measure and cut slots for each of your GoPro accessories; that tedious work is already done for you.

    2) Which brings me to my second reason. The space in this case is ample for light to medium GoPro users. I easily fit 2 cameras, a 25 all in one acessory kit, two extra batteries, and a dual battery charger. Use the space wisely, and this case will be able to hold everything you need.

    3) Rugged. This case protects my cameras and my acessories well. The rigid design is a perfect blend of protection without overburdening weight. The case won't survive being run over by a car, but it will protect against regular use, and the occasional enthusiastic abuse (and that is what i needed it to do).

    All in all it is a good case for a reasonable price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Elissa K. Oleary

    February 16, 2015

    We were very pleased with this product for the price

    Very high quality. We were very pleased with this product for the price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By GrantVisions

    February 16, 2015

    Five Stars

    Great bargain, looks like a quality product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)