Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By Kyle Coddington

    February 16, 2015

    Get these mounts

    This company is great, and they have quality products. These mounts work as good as the GoPro official ones, and arrived in perfect time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Elissa K. Oleary "Lisa OLeary"

    February 16, 2015

    We were very pleased with this product for the price

    Very high quality. We were very pleased with this product for the price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Adam Rosenberg

    February 16, 2015

    this product is amazing. it comes with the CNCd parts that kick ...

    this product is amazing. it comes with the CNC'd parts that kick ass. With the pole, you only need a slight twist to engage the locking mechanism do not overtwist!! this stuff kicks ass

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    February 17, 2015

    Works great. The extra mounting hardware and tool make it ...

    Works great. The extra mounting hardware and tool make it a great package. Camera stays in place well and the adjustment knobs are quality.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By RAD DAD

    February 17, 2015

    I have been very happy with my purchase of this case

    I have been very happy with my purchase of this case. I have a new GoPro with the BacPac and extra housings. I have room for all the things I have for the GoPro. My only complaint would be that there is not a dedicated set of openings for door housings such as the 6 that come with the BackPac. I have rearranged and made it work to suit my needs. This case in particular is larger than I really expected. I didn't want to need a larger case down the road and will have room for future needs.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By crazycarl

    February 17, 2015

    Works great. The extra mounting hardware and tool make it ...

    Works great. The extra mounting hardware and tool make it a great package. Camera stays in place well and the adjustment knobs are quality.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Mauricio S Bandeira

    February 17, 2015

    Five Stars

    Excellent!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Annabanana

    February 17, 2016

    Love it!

    Excellent product! I use all smatree products for my gopro and will continue to buy from them. This is a great pole and easily extends and retracts. It is very durable and isn't something that you have to worry about breaking in the first few uses. As long as you use it correctly it should last a long long time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    February 18, 2015

    All the Smatree GoPro Accesories are high quality

    Excellent GoPro extendable pole! I can't say enough about Smatree and their GoPro accessories. They make an excellent product and they are half the cost of GoPro OEM(Original Equipment Manufacturer).

    Now for this product itself. It is very high quality. The pole has two extension with fast locking clamps so you can get way out to take all the selfies you want. It is very durable and very easy to use. I suggest getting a GoPro with the remote to make life easier when it is fully extended.

    PROs
    The handle has a comfortable foam cushion.
    It can get wet with no issues.
    Fast locking clamp extensions
    Very light weight
    Wrench to tighten mount when doing extreme activity
    great wrist strap to prevent you from dropping

    CONs
    none I can think of yet

    All in all this is one of the best quality poles for your GoPro on the market

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Andrew Curry

    February 18, 2015

    Five Stars

    Great product for the price!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jimbabwe

    February 18, 2015

    good stuff great price

    sturdy, doesnt break in cold

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Myles M.

    February 18, 2015

    Five Stars

    Great Go Pro Pole for a Great Price! Would recommend to anyone!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By nloco

    February 18, 2015

    All the Smatree GoPro Accesories are high quality

    Excellent GoPro extendable pole! I can't say enough about Smatree and their GoPro accessories. They make an excellent product and they are half the cost of GoPro OEM(Original Equipment Manufacturer).

    Now for this product itself. It is very high quality. The pole has two extension with fast locking clamps so you can get way out to take all the selfies you want. It is very durable and very easy to use. I suggest getting a GoPro with the remote to make life easier when it is fully extended.

    PROs
    The handle has a comfortable foam cushion.
    It can get wet with no issues.
    Fast locking clamp extensions
    Very light weight
    Wrench to tighten mount when doing extreme activity
    great wrist strap to prevent you from dropping

    CONs
    none I can think of yet

    All in all this is one of the best quality poles for your GoPro on the market

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Nico Las

    February 19, 2015

    Better angle of footage

    After doing some research, I bought this pole for my Gopro 3+ so I could have a nice shooting angle doing paragliding. light and solid material.
    I tight it enough so I still can move it with my hands in case I wanted to get a different view, That Gopro didn't go anywhere.
    Great product for a great price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By john

    February 19, 2015

    Five Stars

    Yes they did very good quality fast delivery

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Robert Bridges

    February 19, 2015

    Five Stars

    great product

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)