Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By David

    February 24, 2015

    Great case

    Case is large, but not too large. Really secure and holds all my accessories with no issue.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By LeveeJohn

    February 24, 2015

    when it gets sweaty it wont stink that bad at all

    Pros: Everything. As a digital media enthusiast I'm enthralled with this product. I go swimming with this, skateboarding, you name it; when it gets sweaty it won't stink that bad at all.
    Cons: I'm not sure I can find a con

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By david el hage

    February 24, 2015

    Five Stars

    very nice accesories

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By baldonix rodriguez

    February 24, 2015

    Five Stars

    Awesome product.. I love the extra little tool that comes with it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By CGR689

    February 25, 2014

    Great buy

    I can't compare the quality of these to those sold by GoPro but I can say these are great. I've used both harnesses for various things. Things like ping pong, cross country skiing and just hanging out by the fire. I would buy these again and recommend them to a friend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    February 25, 2015

    It is very sound and easy to use

    It is very sound and easy to use. It looks like it is not possible to break it. The downside is that it is a bit too heavy. You feel the weight especially when the pole is extended.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Emily Pledger

    February 25, 2015

    Four Stars

    Good pole

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By selimata2

    February 25, 2015

    It is very sound and easy to use

    It is very sound and easy to use. It looks like it is not possible to break it. The downside is that it is a bit too heavy. You feel the weight especially when the pole is extended.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    February 25, 2016

    The best pole on the market

    The best pole on the market. Extremely light, durable, and comfortable. Aluminum nut attached is amazing feature. A must get for your Gopro arsenal.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Diane K Blair

    February 26, 2015

    Five Stars

    Very good

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jack Mowreader

    February 27, 2014

    Great Combo Kit

    I have used the head strap on my snowboard helmet and worked really well. I have not used the harness but put it on and it seems sturdy and well designed. Good purchase.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jack Mowreader "Jack"

    February 27, 2014

    Great Combo Kit

    I have used the head strap on my snowboard helmet and worked really well. I have not used the harness but put it on and it seems sturdy and well designed. Good purchase.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    February 27, 2015

    Great Buy!

    Just got it in the mail today, but man am I impressed. Comes ready to go and I just attached my GoPro and it was done. Love the fact that it is all aluminum and I can't picture this breaking! Well worth the money as I don't think I will ever have to replace it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Miguel Menendez

    February 27, 2015

    Five Stars

    Great value, highly recommended

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Miguel Menendez "miguel"

    February 27, 2015

    Five Stars

    Great value, highly recommended

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jacqueline Keenan

    February 27, 2015

    Great Buy!

    Just got it in the mail today, but man am I impressed. Comes ready to go and I just attached my GoPro and it was done. Love the fact that it is all aluminum and I can't picture this breaking! Well worth the money as I don't think I will ever have to replace it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)