Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By sam dobbs

    February 4, 2015

    The Smatree Gopro pole is awesome! Very stirty and never misses the shot I ...

    The Smatree Gopro pole is awesome! Very stirty and never misses the shot I need!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By DE

    February 4, 2015

    Worth the money!

    Well made pole, haven't used it yet, but have played around with it. It seems to be well built, for an aluminum pole.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By J. Dial

    February 4, 2016

    Must have for GoPro Camera - Best that exists

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    February 5, 2015

    hot piece

    this is a good product, its was the only all-aluminum pole i could find, the only issue i have with it is the string on the bottom is hard to pull tight and the smaller extension sometimes gets stuck when you try to retract it

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Ryan Johnson

    February 5, 2015

    ski

    when i when skiing i could take video

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By deltanupike

    February 5, 2015

    hot piece

    this is a good product, its was the only all-aluminum pole i could find, the only issue i have with it is the string on the bottom is hard to pull tight and the smaller extension sometimes gets stuck when you try to retract it

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By kristine

    February 5, 2015

    Five Stars

    I am happy ready for my vacation 😉

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Weldon R Lack

    February 6, 2014

    Well Made However To Small

    Chest belt was to small for me. I wear a 42 inch sports coat but when I tried to wear the chest belt with cold weather outer wear it was difficult to engage the snap to secure the belt. The GOPRO belt was 4 inches longer making this belt a better fit for me. Construct of both belts were similar but the GOPRO chest belt looked to be a better quality item. This item would be okay if your chest size is 38 inches or smaller and wearing heavy clothes for cold weather activities.

    Head belt seem to fit alright for a person with a medium hat size.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    February 6, 2015

    Great, but with one flaw

    Other reviewers have sufficiently sung the praises of this item. I'd like to point out one flaw: the head you mount the camera on is a little too thin, requiring you to use the included wrench to really torque it down to avoid it moving. In addition to being inconvenient to have to keep track of and use a wrench, I feel this is unnecessarily stressing the GoPro case and can contribute to case failure.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By tiny c.

    February 6, 2015

    Great, but with one flaw

    Other reviewers have sufficiently sung the praises of this item. I'd like to point out one flaw: the head you mount the camera on is a little too thin, requiring you to use the included wrench to really torque it down to avoid it moving. In addition to being inconvenient to have to keep track of and use a wrench, I feel this is unnecessarily stressing the GoPro case and can contribute to case failure.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Harold T. Shamblin

    February 8, 2015

    Perfect GoPro solition

    Good value. Built well. Protects camera and keeps the accessories and batteries in one place with out a rattle.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Matthew W. Bland

    February 8, 2015

    Five Stars

    Works perfectly

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Brian

    February 9, 2015

    Five Stars

    Pretty sweet pole

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By S. Peterson

    February 9, 2015

    Smells too bad to use!

    The layout is good and the cutouts are perfect. The case is sturdy for a soft-side. However, right now this thing is sitting outside opened up because the smell is horrid. I'm not sensitive to smells. I grew up in a home with 4 brothers. Enough said. This thing was so potent I could smell it inside the Amazon box. It smells like a combination of cigarette smoke and industrial truck exhaust. I'm going to have to soak the foam in something and hopefully I'll be able to use it. My wife even commented on being able to smell it in the other room before we put it outside. I'll report back in a week or two to see if this situation improves. If it does't, I'll be returning it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By S. Peterson "theswedishchef"

    February 9, 2015

    Smells too bad to use!

    The layout is good and the cutouts are perfect. The case is sturdy for a soft-side. However, right now this thing is sitting outside opened up because the smell is horrid. I'm not sensitive to smells. I grew up in a home with 4 brothers. Enough said. This thing was so potent I could smell it inside the Amazon box. It smells like a combination of cigarette smoke and industrial truck exhaust. I'm going to have to soak the foam in something and hopefully I'll be able to use it. My wife even commented on being able to smell it in the other room before we put it outside. I'll report back in a week or two to see if this situation improves. If it does't, I'll be returning it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Brian Howard

    February 9, 2015

    Five Stars

    Pretty sweet pole

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)