Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By knucklebuster

    January 19, 2015

    Works

    It works. Don't have anything to compare it to.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Phillip J Hill Jr

    January 19, 2015

    Great Unit for a Great Price!

    This is a very good unit for a very good price. Try to buy both of the GoPro products for under $20.00. Aint gonna happen. Lets get down to the nitty gritty:

    Pros (Chest Strap):
    Very comfortable and adjustable
    Good line of sight and angles
    Suitable for almost all body types
    Decent material

    Cons:
    Constantly hit the camera (but this goes for all chest straps)

    Pros (head strap):
    Fantastic line of sight
    Less chance of hitting the camera
    Great views

    Cons:
    Not too comfortable (without a helmet/headgear)

    All in all a very good product and you cannot beat the price! I would recommend this to everyone.

    Also, I would suggest for all gropro accessories to remove the screws from the plastic so they do not rust. The slightest humidity can make this happen.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By MILTON

    January 19, 2015

    Five Stars

    Excelent product!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    January 20, 2015

    It was a great deal and works great with his go

    I bought this for my son. It was a great deal and works great with his go pro

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    January 21, 2014

    Great package

    I bought this as a gift for my son. He is a true sportsman - soccer, cycling, snowboarding, rock climbing, hiking - he does it all and now he records it all on his GoPro camera. He absolutely loves the kit and uses it all the time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Douglas Mier

    January 21, 2014

    Great package

    I bought this as a gift for my son. He is a true sportsman - soccer, cycling, snowboarding, rock climbing, hiking - he does it all and now he records it all on his GoPro camera. He absolutely loves the kit and uses it all the time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By John F. Garcia

    January 21, 2015

    Five Stars

    Love it!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jone Franco

    January 22, 2014

    Great Value!

    I wish Smatree made more Gopro products. This is a wonderful set of straps at a great price. Extremely durable. I will definitely buy more of what they are selling for the gopro.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jesse Crank

    January 22, 2015

    Perfect

    perfect for what I needed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By ed

    January 22, 2015

    Five Stars

    Bought for my Son, he loves it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    January 23, 2014

    Head Strap Mount

    The head strap mount worked exceptionally well. I was able to have my hands free to take digital photos. Highly recommended for use with the Swann sports video camera.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By PEB

    January 23, 2014

    Head Strap Mount

    The head strap mount worked exceptionally well. I was able to have my hands free to take digital photos. Highly recommended for use with the Swann sports video camera.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    January 23, 2015

    Now I have a pole like everyone else at Disneyland!

    Pretty awesome pole! Showed it to my co-workers and now they are going to order one also. Feel to be constructed fairly well. The locks feel pretty good. I like that it's compact enough to not really be in the way. This will go well with all my other Smatree stuff!

    Off to Disneyland I go!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By mcrim

    January 23, 2015

    A keeper pole for GoPro cameras

    A good quality option vs the GoPro product

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Robert Martinez

    January 23, 2015

    Now I have a pole like everyone else at Disneyland!

    Pretty awesome pole! Showed it to my co-workers and now they are going to order one also. Feel to be constructed fairly well. The locks feel pretty good. I like that it's compact enough to not really be in the way. This will go well with all my other Smatree stuff!

    Off to Disneyland I go!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Allen C. De Graw

    January 24, 2014

    GoPro Chest and Head Straps

    The straps work very well. I re-configured the head strap to mount on my ski boot. the camera was very stable. The chest strap also performed as advertised and expected.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)