Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By John Bankhead

    April 16, 2015

    We love our selfie stick

    We love our selfie stick. Fits our GoPro without any problems. We weren't sure if it was waterproof but we took it under water still. A little bit of water got inside the tube, but we just pulled it out and let the pieces dry. We have seen many other GoPro users using this selfie stick. I love the wrist tightener on the bottom. Definitely helps make it feel secure with whatever adventures you go on.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By jerry

    April 16, 2015

    Four Stars

    nice light weight and strong, i use it for scuba diving no rust easy to use

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Danielle Z

    April 16, 2015

    Five Stars

    My husband really loves this and can't wait for vacation to actually use it for something interesting.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Hector G.

    April 16, 2016

    Love this pole

    I bought this pole here on Amazon a while back and so far I love it! It's strong and sturdy yet lightweight, the hinges work great and stay tight! I took this on a snorkeling trip to Cabo San Lucas and it performed awesome, once I got to land I rinsed it out with clean fresh water and there's no signs of rust or oxidation. Oh and the whole thing can be taken apart down to its bare pieces for even better and thorough cleaning. As a comparison I won on a raffle the Gopole reach and even though that one is made of a plastic material and is about the same weight, this smatree is still my go to pole when I need one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By S. Peterson

    April 17, 2015

    Super Sturdy

    Very sturdy and well-made selfie stick. I've got a couple and this is the one I grab all the time. I even grab it over the GoPro stick costing much more. It's great underwater and even parasailing. A floaty back door on the camera even made this whole contraption float.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By S. Peterson "theswedishchef"

    April 17, 2015

    Super Sturdy

    Very sturdy and well-made selfie stick. I've got a couple and this is the one I grab all the time. I even grab it over the GoPro stick costing much more. It's great underwater and even parasailing. A floaty back door on the camera even made this whole contraption float.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Debbie V. Sullivan

    April 18, 2015

    Love this big SmaTree

    Love this big SmaTree.. Can hold most all my gear. Then for day trips will use the Small SmaTree I received. Says Medium on my order . If this is medium .. Small would be to small for anyone 😢

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Debbie V. Sullivan "da momma"

    April 18, 2015

    Love this big SmaTree

    Love this big SmaTree.. Can hold most all my gear. Then for day trips will use the Small SmaTree I received. Says Medium on my order . If this is medium .. Small would be to small for anyone 😢

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Diane Brown

    April 18, 2015

    Five Stars

    My son loves them

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By jerome short

    April 18, 2015

    Five Stars

    GREAT PRODUCT

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Abbas

    April 19, 2015

    Some faults, but manageable.

    Had the get the first one replaced b/c the screw they provided was not tightening in the notch. Got a replacement and noticed when extending the pole, it was much harder to extend then the first one. It wasn't as smooth. I didnt replace that one because I felt bad if i returned two of their products and i needed a pole asap for the Breck trip.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Gate 13

    April 2, 2015

    Didnt last a night.

    It didn't even last a night in the nightclub.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    April 2, 2015

    Didnt last a night.

    It didn't even last a night in the nightclub.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Gate 13 "Gate 13 & Company"

    April 2, 2015

    Didnt last a night.

    It didn't even last a night in the nightclub.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By PoizonIvey

    April 2, 2015

    Best pole for my GoPro camera!

    We were so excited to get such a sturdy and reliable pole for our GoPro camera. It's much longer than most poles on the market and it's really a steal quality wise for the price. It has a nice weight to it so you feel secure when attaching your camera to it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By RICK M.

    April 2, 2015

    Good buy for great quality

    Great size to hold my GoPro 3+ Black & lots of extras. The quality is very good especially since there is foam padding on all sides. (Other brands do not have top/bottom padding). Once you hold the case in your hand(s) you can tell the high quality this is made. Good price point for a great case to protect your GoPro. I even bought the smaller case for light travel when flying & not checking baggage.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)