Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By Alex Gao

    January 31, 2014

    cheap alternative

    i got this accessory pack for my gopro 3 instead of the official accessory from gopro, one is because of the price, and the second is it comes with a torso mount as well.
    The elastic bands feels pretty good with some soft rubber inside for extra friction; the plastic feel a little bit on the cheap side(understandably so); but the thing i want to point out, and this might be a deal breaker for some people, is the fact the head mount DOES NOT fit the gopro properly at all, i had to do a lot of sanding and cutting in between the mount where the screw goes in in order to fit my go pro on.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Alonso Pérez

    January 31, 2014

    Fake product? Need an answer

    I received my Smatree Head Strap and Chest Harness without some stuff. My thumbscrew is like a conditional one. No aluminium alloy material. The "O ring" that is supossed to be included didnt came too. Also both of my items didnt have the label of Smartree. Are they fake?

    Im a little dissapointed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Tuan

    January 31, 2016

    Five Stars

    perfect match with action camera

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Eduardo Gómez

    January 31, 2016

    Five Stars

    Nice perfect love it. Lol is the best accessories that I have for mi GoPro.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Riley Wirts

    January 4, 2015

    Four Stars

    Have been using it for snowboarding and love it! Great product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Dhee Ramos

    January 4, 2016

    My favorite pole so far!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Ryan C. Morris

    January 5, 2014

    straps for go-pro

    i bought these as part of my christmas present for my girl and her go-pro 3+ black edition. we have used both straps and both do their job well. i recommend them if you need a chest strap or a helmet strap.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Barry Buckner

    January 5, 2015

    Five Stars

    Works great for my camera and accessories.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Leonard F.

    January 5, 2015

    LOOKS GREAT AND STURDY

    Was very impressed with this case. Upon arrival I did not know what to exactly expect. Opened it up and it takes the guess work out of organizing your GoPro items. More than enough room for cameras and extra equipment.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Uri Z.

    January 5, 2015

    Five Stars

    as expected
    Thanks

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By DWH

    January 6, 2015

    Five Stars

    Very nice case to throw your GoPros in and put in a backpack.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Metal Dave

    January 6, 2015

    Five Stars

    Worked awesome when I snowboarded after I purchased it. Very stable! Great quality

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Edgardo

    January 6, 2015

    Five Stars

    Excellent item, no doubt is the best in the market

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By J. Limpach

    January 6, 2015

    Great pole, easy to use.

    Excellent product and prompt shipping! I love this pole. I got it for scuba diving and it was excellent. Very easy to swim with and easy to use. It lets you get up close to animals under water without disturbing them or getting bit (like by morays!). Got some great footage. Also used it for some other things. Easy to use and handle. Does hold water. I made sure to rinse the saltwater after every dive. Still would have water in it the next day.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Betsy P.

    January 7, 2015

    and easy to use

    Fast shipping, packaging, and easy to use! Haven't tried it out yet but seems sturdy and simple enough.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    January 7, 2015

    and easy to use

    Fast shipping, packaging, and easy to use! Haven't tried it out yet but seems sturdy and simple enough.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)