Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By Robert M. Souther

    January 7, 2015

    and easy to use

    Fast shipping, packaging, and easy to use! Haven't tried it out yet but seems sturdy and simple enough.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    January 8, 2014

    Great attachments!

    These things are amazing! My kids where these things around the house and when they ride their horses. They have so much fun! They are very durable and strong material. Will purchase again if need to.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Isaac David Martin

    January 8, 2014

    Great attachments!

    These things are amazing! My kids where these things around the house and when they ride their horses. They have so much fun! They are very durable and strong material. Will purchase again if need to.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Theresa B.

    January 8, 2015

    Amazing Smatree Smapole S1

    The Smatree Smapole S1 is a great product! With all of its amazing features
    Full aluminium-alloy design, lighter and stronger, for lifetime use.
    With a CNC molded aluminium-alloy nut, Never worry about the nut-losing.
    Secure extendable SmaPole S1 allows quick length adjustments from 15.8″to 40.5″, and it can offer the optimum shooting effect.
    Light Weight: 6.7ounces.
    Great GoPro pole if your looking for a pole this is the one to get!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By John W

    January 8, 2015

    Good buy

    Is a bit large when compacted so keep that in mind but it isn't a problem for me. Really like the blue screw and wrench. Handy to have extras!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By David Eckenrode

    January 9, 2015

    Easily fits my 3 gopros with their extra batteries/remotes/SD cards ...

    It was a bit smaller than I thought it was going to be but well made and the foam cutouts were well thought out. Easily fits my 3 gopros with their extra batteries/remotes/SD cards neatly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By JBoone

    January 9, 2015

    I mean, whatever, its great.

    This product fit perfectly (the camera on the mounts as well as the straps). I like it. There really isn't much to say here, the price made it even more attractive.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Bill Yowell

    January 9, 2015

    Like the price

    If you have a GoPro, odds are you have realized that there are a plethora of mounts, accessories, and that extra batteries and SDcards are a necessity. This case works well for my 2 GoPros, remote, extra batts, cables, mounts, Chargers, cables, SDcards, floating Smatree GoPro pole, and a host of mounts and screws. Bonus is it came really fast. Like the price, as well as the build quality. I woulda paid $10 more if I saw it in person.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By David Eckenrode "Dave E."

    January 9, 2015

    Easily fits my 3 gopros with their extra batteries/remotes/SD cards ...

    It was a bit smaller than I thought it was going to be but well made and the foam cutouts were well thought out. Easily fits my 3 gopros with their extra batteries/remotes/SD cards neatly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Alexandra Booth

    January 9, 2015

    Perfect

    I went through a couple of products similar to this one that just weren't working, they were either too flimsy or too bulky. I love this gopro pole. It's perfect with it's different lengths. I really appreciate the grip too, it's wide enough to be able to hold with mittens when I snowboard, but not too wide to where I wouldn't use it off the mountain. My shipping was significantly late but besides that, I have nothing but raves to report.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Steven A. Spiers

    January 9, 2015

    The craftsmanship is excellent. I believe that it will work well for ...

    Works exactly as promised. The craftsmanship is excellent. I believe that it will work well for me for a long time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Elliot Sweeney

    July 1, 2014

    Five Stars

    Looking forward to using these.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Michael Hoapili

    July 1, 2015

    Five Stars

    Great for the price. Really like the pre-cut foam.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    July 10, 2014

    Definitely recommend this product

    High quality. Cannot tell the difference between Smartree and the Gopro brand. Definitely recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Camden

    July 10, 2015

    Rain, wet or snow it works

    Smartree has to be the best brand for Gopro third party accessories. I have a few batteries and chargers that work better than Gopro brand but this Pole is also great, the head is welded to the pole so you'll never worry about losing a gopro. I have used this product many times in the ocean and the salt water drains easily but I would recommend it washing it with fresh water to clean it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Duong Thanh To

    July 10, 2015

    Very good very stable and i love the aluminum mount

    No complain. Very good very stable and i love the aluminum mount. I think it will last forever

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)