Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By Ester Karuse

    July 11, 2014

    Five Stars

    Really good price and quality

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    July 11, 2015

    this is an awesome. It is an All-aluminum Handheld Telescopic Pole and ...

    Wow, this is an awesome. It is an All-aluminum Handheld
    Telescopic Pole and Monopod integrated with a Tripod
    Adapter. It is very lightweight, but very strong.
    It extends from 15.8' to 40.5' so you can get everyone
    or everything in the picture.
    This is an awesome Item to use with your GoPro Camera.
    I received this product complimentary in exchange for inspection and an honest and unbiased review.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Snoopyvet (Karen)

    July 11, 2015

    this is an awesome. It is an All-aluminum Handheld Telescopic Pole and ...

    Wow, this is an awesome. It is an All-aluminum Handheld
    Telescopic Pole and Monopod integrated with a Tripod
    Adapter. It is very lightweight, but very strong.
    It extends from 15.8' to 40.5' so you can get everyone
    or everything in the picture.
    This is an awesome Item to use with your GoPro Camera.
    I received this product complimentary in exchange for inspection and an honest and unbiased review.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    July 12, 2014

    Just buy it! You would spend 40 bucks on ...

    Just buy it! You would spend 40 bucks on the chest strap alone at a retailer. With this bundle at this price you can't go wrong. All pieces fit perfectly. Both straps held up well when I was doing in the open ocean.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Mike M

    July 12, 2014

    Just buy it! You would spend 40 bucks on ...

    Just buy it! You would spend 40 bucks on the chest strap alone at a retailer. With this bundle at this price you can't go wrong. All pieces fit perfectly. Both straps held up well when I was doing in the open ocean.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    July 12, 2015

    Durable

    Received on time. And so far it's been great. Haven't had any trouble with these products. When rock climbing with them yesterday and was very durable.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Bo

    July 12, 2015

    Four Stars

    Awesome pole wish it had a little more padding on the Handel

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Justin Ackerman

    July 12, 2015

    Great products!

    I have ordered several different smatree products and all of them have been great. These two straps are built very well and fit perfect. They are also much cheaper than other brands.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Shawn

    July 12, 2015

    Durable

    Received on time. And so far it's been great. Haven't had any trouble with these products. When rock climbing with them yesterday and was very durable.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By c shoff

    July 12, 2016

    Five Stars

    great quality

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    July 13, 2015

    Simple set, but high quality pieces

    This is a nice a simple set for attaching your sport cams to the body (gopro or sjcam, etc). The headstrap and torso strap pieces use a tight woven elastic strap with ABS plastic clips and snap locks to hold them into place. There are both adjustable, so you can wear them with little clothing or bulky clothing if needed. The bands had no fraying and the cut ends were all properly sealed.
    The included clip fits into the receiver slot snugly without any extra movement.
    There is also a very high quality gopro 3 prong metal screw. This is well beyond the quality of the typical plastic screw heads seen in the usual sets.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By blub

    July 13, 2015

    Five Stars

    Perfect size and easily hold all of my GoPro parts.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Zahin R.

    July 13, 2015

    The mounts are excellent alternatives from the mounts that are sold from Go ...

    The mounts are excellent alternatives from the mounts that are sold from Go Pro themselves. They are very stable, while remaining very comfortable as well. The build quality is excellent as well, being that it has shown no signs of breaking on me any time soon. It has been with me through a few brutal bike tours, and jet ski outings and still looks brand new. Excellent product and definitely recommend it to anyone looking to buy high quality mounts for their Go pro camera without spending huge amounts of unnecessary money on the same product from other competitors.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By melissajackson07

    July 13, 2015

    Durable and easy to store.

    I am so happy with my GoPro, it is a lot of fun and there is so much to record! I love outdoor activities, and if you want to record them, this is definitely the camera to do it with. With all of the accessories for these little cameras, a handheld telescopic pole is pretty much a staple that you just have to have. What I like about this is that it condenses so much that it’s very easy to take along, and when you are done it’s a cinch to store it. BUT, when you need to use it? Yep—it extends… a very large extension, too! It holds my camera tightly, and it secures in place so I don’t have to worry about it. The pole really allows you to get some pretty cool angles that you can’t achieve with your hands alone. I definitely recommend checking this out!

    Everything that I said is how I really feel about this product. If I didn't like this product in any way, I'd let you know. This company did not influence my opinions whatsoever. Please read my review with confidence!

    I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for inspection and an honest and unbiased review.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Tony Ha

    July 13, 2015

    Simple set, but high quality pieces

    This is a nice a simple set for attaching your sport cams to the body (gopro or sjcam, etc). The headstrap and torso strap pieces use a tight woven elastic strap with ABS plastic clips and snap locks to hold them into place. There are both adjustable, so you can wear them with little clothing or bulky clothing if needed. The bands had no fraying and the cut ends were all properly sealed.
    The included clip fits into the receiver slot snugly without any extra movement.
    There is also a very high quality gopro 3 prong metal screw. This is well beyond the quality of the typical plastic screw heads seen in the usual sets.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Victor H. Ribon

    July 13, 2015

    broke down

    The strap camera mount broke down the first time I used it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)