Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By Michael S. Giffen

    July 19, 2015

    Worth it for sure.

    Perfect kit to get the essentials for a go pro going.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    July 19, 2015

    Worth it for sure.

    Perfect kit to get the essentials for a go pro going.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Michael S. Giffen "srfnrat"

    July 19, 2015

    Worth it for sure.

    Perfect kit to get the essentials for a go pro going.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By j0hnnyw00t

    July 2, 2014

    Smatree® Head Strap Belt Mount+Chest Belt Strap

    Delivered sooner than expected. Very elastic and firm for convenient and comfortable fit. I use the chest belt almost daily for ready use.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Patrick Lanford

    July 2, 2014

    It gave a great view of my ride

    I took my GoPro out on my bike yesterday and used the chest harness and it worked very well. Solid build and the camera mounted securely into place. It gave a great view of my ride. Comfortable to wear too. I recommend this for your GoPro camera. I plan on using the head strap later to see just how well it does. I will update this review should I find any flaws or defects that I have an issue with.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By C. A. Hertenstein

    July 2, 2015

    The chest strap is too small. Any man with ...

    The chest strap is too small. Any man with chest > 40" would feel squeezed. The chest strap should be at least 4" longer for American men.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jdiddy

    July 20, 2015

    Works well with my gopro +3. Extends very far ...

    Works well with my gopro +3. Extends very far. Don't know how much I will use it but works at stated.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Dale

    July 20, 2015

    Five Stars

    Arrived quickly and work fine!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Ashlee B.

    July 20, 2015

    Good Value

    As Advertised Good carrying case for my Hero 4 silver

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By D. Brantley

    July 21, 2013

    Awesome!

    It was a really great deal. It had both of the mounts that i wanted. I was disappointed that the chest mount didn't come with a j-hook it was supposed to (i had to order a separate one) but it was still a really awesome deal. Both mounts are in great shape.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Matt Yates

    July 22, 2014

    Great products

    Great products!!Great pricing!! Arrived very quick and seems to be great quality. Used this past weekend on a whitewater rafting trip .. Held up great!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Bradley

    July 22, 2015

    I love the pole and had no problems until I used ...

    I love the pole and had no problems until I used it in the pool for the first time. The first latch came off. The threaded part so not the first pole always slides out. I love the pole just need a number for kumu world customer service???? I'm not going to judge this as a bad pole just bad luck!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Allan

    July 22, 2015

    Im not complaining its bad product, its very well made

    Lightweight and does the job.

    Just be careful because it is aluminum, and will bend. Literally on the first day i took it out snowboarding i bent it (very hard fall). It s still works but not perfectly. Im not complaining it's bad product, its very well made, it just the risk i took for a lightweight pole. I'm still going to use it till i completely destroy it, and am probably going to buy it again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Captian

    July 23, 2015

    Five Stars

    Really good pole, sturdy, easy to use and rinse after a salty dive

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Mary Shaw

    July 26, 2015

    Four Stars

    gift

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By David

    July 27, 2015

    Five Stars

    Smatree is the best GoPro third-party accessory seller in history

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)