Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By Marc Graham

    July 28, 2014

    Five Stars

    Nice product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By logan adams

    July 28, 2015

    Four Stars

    good product for a good price

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Nick Hulsing

    July 29, 2014

    Probably better off spending a little more for a true GoPro ...

    Average quality. Probably better off spending a little more for a true GoPro product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Nick Hulsing "NickH"

    July 29, 2014

    Probably better off spending a little more for a true GoPro ...

    Average quality. Probably better off spending a little more for a true GoPro product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Elizabeth Jeter

    July 30, 2015

    Would buy again

    Excellent product, stays in place and I have had no problems!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By JD

    July 31, 2015

    Excellent pole!

    Excellent! I love this the quality is just perfect it adjusts so smoothly and the locks right into position and stays, the added smatree aluminum screw and wrench was a bonus and I like it so much I ordered 3 more to go on my other mounts. Definitely well worth the money spent, no regrets

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Alvaro Ramirez

    July 31, 2015

    Not as big as it seems.

    Can't put anything in the zipper pocket without it crushing the stuff on the bottom tray. Can't put any of the extra back door case in any of the slots without forcing it. If this was deeper then it could work.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By JD sessler

    July 31, 2015

    Excellent pole!

    Excellent! I love this the quality is just perfect it adjusts so smoothly and the locks right into position and stays, the added smatree aluminum screw and wrench was a bonus and I like it so much I ordered 3 more to go on my other mounts. Definitely well worth the money spent, no regrets

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Leonardo

    July 4, 2014

    Five Stars

    Great price, quick shipping.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Leonardo "Jack-of-all-trades"

    July 4, 2014

    Five Stars

    Great price, quick shipping.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Addict 1

    July 4, 2014

    Great quality product at a reasonable price.

    Excellent product. The product was exactly as advertised. Nothing less nothing more. So easy to use that it doesn't need instructions if you have basic knowledge on how to tighten a screw. The straps are well built. Don't let the low price fool you. I used this item at the water park the same day I got them and was delighted on the great performance. The top strap across the head band kept it from sliding side to side even when going head first on a giant slide. I never bought from this company before but I sure will next time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Yeng

    July 4, 2014

    Great deal

    It does what it is suppose to do. The product is well made. Well worth the money!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Marc Gevers

    July 6, 2014

    Five Stars

    Great quality, non-slip strip on the headband and high-quality aluminum bolt.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Lee M Maniscalco

    July 6, 2015

    This thing is amazing. Really solid construction

    This thing is amazing. Really solid construction. Doesn't feel flimsy at all. Easy to change length quickly and it holds length well with no slippage. Great accessory!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    July 6, 2016

    High Build Quality, Durable and Trustworthy

    This pole is great. I was looking into something very trusty enough to essentially stick outside of a sunroof while on a road trip. I saw other products and was skeptic because of the build quality. To my surprise this pole was able to hold up fully extended outside of a window of a car going 70mph in a Ford Expedition. The durability is off the charts compared to other products that have a plastic shaft. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! At the price is nearly unbeatable and far superior to its competitors

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Awakening

    July 7, 2014

    Great!...with one small adjustment

    Used this for the first time yesterday. It is a very solid product, you will be pleased with the construction. The fit was easy and adjustable, the straps didn't loosen at all during a 90 min rugged MTB ride. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star rating is that the playback of the video had many "clicks," some noise that was happening every time I hit a bump, which was all the time. I did some research and am following some recommendation to put a piece or two of duct tape on the plate, under where you slide the J connector. I tried this and it absolutely eliminated a good deal of wiggle at that juncture. Will try another ride soon and hopefully give you an update. I do recommend this, though, especially for MTB. The view is great, puts the viewer right in the cockpit.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)