Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By Alexio Barbara

    July 7, 2016

    This is perfect strong and reliable

    Screw the GoPole... This is perfect strong and reliable. Took it through Thailand jumping off cliffs and diving... super reliable..

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By rollingrock

    July 8, 2014

    Five Stars

    These are great products!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By rollingrock "jasonpriakos"

    July 8, 2014

    Five Stars

    These are great products!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Shawn F

    July 8, 2015

    If you want the best this is it

    I use this almost as much as i use my gopro! After 4 different poles I've found the one I've been looking for the whole time! Love it

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By AMinhas

    July 9, 2015

    Get this one!

    This is a solid pole. Best comfortable pole out there.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Sean

    June 1, 2015

    ... my third pole and it is by far the best, sturdy

    This is my third pole and it is by far the best, sturdy, easy to extend easy to clean. Very high quality

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Lisa C

    June 1, 2015

    Four Stars

    love it and I'm sure my son will too

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Lucy Hernandez

    June 10, 2015

    would like to be replaced

    Screw broke on me, would like to be replaced.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Kon Artista

    June 10, 2015

    would like to be replaced

    Screw broke on me, would like to be replaced.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Pablo Roman

    June 13, 2014

    Chest mount Moves too much when mountain biking

    The reason I didn't like the chest mount is because when I'm mountain biking the camera moves too much up and down compare to the original mount even if I adjust it super thight.
    Head strap mount is great

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By M G

    June 13, 2015

    One Star

    not so good and poor quality.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    June 13, 2015

    One Star

    not so good and poor quality.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Marta Garcia

    June 13, 2015

    One Star

    not so good and poor quality.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Ryan Hansen

    June 13, 2015

    Nice pole for cam!

    Great for selfies (as long as you have the app or remote) I used it to put it under the boat to find a clicking noise, also under my truck to find the same issue. Kids love to put it is fish ponds at restaurants or wishing wells and film the fish. It seems to be well made, durable aluminum that is light and rigid at the same time. It feels good in your hand, not something that is going to snap or fall apart with your camera on the end of it. I haven't tried out the buoyancy yet. Holds my Knog Qudos light and cam no issues.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By David Hahn

    June 14, 2015

    Very good product

    Very sturdy pole. Best one i have bought. There is no detachable tripod mount which i found to be the piece that always breaks. This connects straight to the gopro. Also have seen no signs of rust after many diving trips

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    June 17, 2014

    Great for the Price

    This is a great kit for the price. Paid way less going with the knock off brand compared to GoPro brand. I have a small head so when I tighten it to fit my head the top strap is a little off centered because of the back buckle. Not a big deal. Comes with the aluminum screw which is awesome. So far so good on it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)