Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By Jeff Steffens

    June 17, 2014

    Great for the Price

    This is a great kit for the price. Paid way less going with the knock off brand compared to GoPro brand. I have a small head so when I tighten it to fit my head the top strap is a little off centered because of the back buckle. Not a big deal. Comes with the aluminum screw which is awesome. So far so good on it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Belamy

    June 17, 2014

    great product, very satisfied

    Excellent product.Recommended for those who really want to have great fun in filming unsual frame. VERY RECOMMENDED. Don't Hesitate at all

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Michael Heyman

    June 17, 2015

    Feels great and sturdy, very satisfied with this product

    Feels great and sturdy, the locking mechanism on this pole is worth the extra money (in comparison to other models available on Amazon). Tried and tested microphone locking mechanism, am looking forward to see it last the test of time.

    Update: Used this product regularly for a week in a sweltering environment. It was often completely submerged, and still works perfectly. Lost a bit of the oil under the locks, naturally, but it works great. Very satisfied with this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Andrew Parsons

    June 17, 2015

    AWESOME MONOPOLE!

    Great monopole! Feels very durable! Well worth the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By S. Berry

    June 19, 2015

    100% satisfied

    Just as described. Look forward to using it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Paul H.

    June 19, 2015

    good quality

    good quality, bring it for snorkeling and still works good afterwards. just need it clean it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Carol A. Hickman

    June 19, 2015

    Five Stars

    It was what we were looking for. Arrived on time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jenessa knight

    June 20, 2016

    Five Stars

    Great stick!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    June 21, 2015

    The best gopro pole that I came across

    The best gopro pole that I came across. It is very sturdy and doesn't feel like it will ever let go of your camera. It is a little more expensive than other poles, but it is worth it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Doug

    June 21, 2015

    Five Stars

    good

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Adam Brian Cox

    June 21, 2015

    Five Stars

    excellent case

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Tyler Rigoulot

    June 21, 2015

    The best gopro pole that I came across

    The best gopro pole that I came across. It is very sturdy and doesn't feel like it will ever let go of your camera. It is a little more expensive than other poles, but it is worth it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By J.A. Shull

    June 22, 2015

    Burly. Well built.

    It's great. Sturdy and good looking. Would prefer it be lighter though...

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By J.Allen

    June 23, 2015

    Great product. Solid construction that gives confidence when using

    Very secure pole with tight fasteners. I feel confident when holding my camera out on this that nothing will fall off, even when holding it over the edge of a cliff in Yosemite. The wrist strap is secure and it's very nice that it comes with the tightener

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Cambria05 [ZKE]

    June 25, 2015

    High quality product that is much cheaper than the name brand.

    I was a little hesitant to buy this, because I have had bad experiences with third party products. So far, out of the box, I am pleased with what I see. The straps are pretty high quality and very easily adjustable. The plastic pieces seem very durable as well. I have not had the chance to mess with the actual GoPro counterparts, so I can't do a real comparison. I will say that I am happy so far with my choice. I am also really liking the all aluminum screw that came with the harnesses. At this point, I would highly recommend buying Smatree harnesses over GoPro. The price is right for these, $15.99 for 2 harnesses of this quality is hard to beat.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By G-Tagss

    June 28, 2014

    Awesome video shots

    So far I haven't used the head strap yet but the chest harness fit great. I have used over a life jacket while paddle boarding.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)