Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By Larry in Reno, NV

    March 11, 2015

    but tried them on for fit and comfort and they both fit great and are comfortable enough that wearing them for any ...

    Haven't tried them out in a real world environment yet, but tried them on for fit and comfort and they both fit great and are comfortable enough that wearing them for any length of time shouldn't pose any issue with discomfort. One thing I particularly like about the head mount is that the straps have a sticky rubber strip on the side of all the straps that would be against your head of hat. The chance of the harness coming off of your head in vigorous activity is greatly reduced. The plastic camera mounts themselves seem very sturdy and should hold up well. I would definitely recommend these to anyone wanting to get some great hands free action camera videos.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Larry in Reno, NV "L S in Reno"

    March 11, 2015

    but tried them on for fit and comfort and they both fit great and are comfortable enough that wearing them for any ...

    Haven't tried them out in a real world environment yet, but tried them on for fit and comfort and they both fit great and are comfortable enough that wearing them for any length of time shouldn't pose any issue with discomfort. One thing I particularly like about the head mount is that the straps have a sticky rubber strip on the side of all the straps that would be against your head of hat. The chance of the harness coming off of your head in vigorous activity is greatly reduced. The plastic camera mounts themselves seem very sturdy and should hold up well. I would definitely recommend these to anyone wanting to get some great hands free action camera videos.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Zach Hewitt

    March 11, 2015

    Five Stars

    Dope.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By dave

    March 13, 2015

    Great purchase, looks awesome and works great.

    Amazing go pro stick. Awesome fast customer service and looks really cool with the blue pieces.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Marco Villavicencio

    March 13, 2015

    Five Stars

    great worth the money

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By dave

    March 13, 2015

    Believe I got a defective unit.

    So, I got this a few days ago and it seems very good, although I believe i may have gotten a defective unit as the last part of the arm is very very hard to move and requires way more force than the first extension arm. Will update review at a later date.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By william Tomkinson

    March 14, 2015

    Five Stars

    Fast shipping A+

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By DarkSider

    March 14, 2015

    Good quality - does the job well

    Excellent aluminum GoPro pole. Just the right length and weight. Good cushioned handle. I like having the captive nut at the camera end. The sections extend easily and are securely locked with a quarter turn. It's good that the sections don't rotate when locked. Nice to have the thumb screws and wrench included.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Leland Sandberg

    March 14, 2016

    Love it! Would buy 5 more if I needed them.

    Excellent gear at a very reasonable price. Would buy again, and again, and again. If you are looking for a sturdy GoPro pole that can collapse to a relatively small size (~12"), look no further. Bonus perk, hold up VERY well in saltwater.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Harry

    March 15, 2014

    Go Pro Headstrap useful but a bit of a headache

    The strap does what it says...but even after loosening, adjusting and limiting time I keep it on, it gives me a slight headache. It is hard to know where you are filming. A few times it has flipped into the down position and stayed there without me feeling the drop in the camera. Result....video of feet walking.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Harry "H"

    March 15, 2014

    Go Pro Headstrap useful but a bit of a headache

    The strap does what it says...but even after loosening, adjusting and limiting time I keep it on, it gives me a slight headache. It is hard to know where you are filming. A few times it has flipped into the down position and stayed there without me feeling the drop in the camera. Result....video of feet walking.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By sTaLwArT 420

    March 15, 2015

    BEAT, STAB & KILL ZOMBIES! YES!! YES YES!!! or OTHERS! ;)

    BEAT, STAB & KILL ZOMBIES! YES!! YES YES!!! This pole is quality beyond quality! EVEN when it is EXTENDED! To PERFECT it, Smatree should have the joints connected to the GOPRO be made in metal! Even still the GOPRO is hard to pry or steal off the pole. Extremely STABLE even in 100mph+, scuba diving, snowboarding, offroad, random stuff & no problems what so ever! Just make sure to wash it off when done =) REMEMBER cleaniess is next to GOddieness. Something like that. PICK IT UP PICK IT UP if u need a NICE HARD ROD! Haha

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Boxermom

    March 15, 2015

    This is The Travel case for Go Pro and assorted cameras!

    The large case was perfect for a long trip and the ability to bring several cameras and accessories. I was able to fit a go Pro 4, extra door with floatie, extra door for sound, head strap and clip, 7 SD cards, 4 batteries, battery charger w/usb/electric/world plug, go Pro dust cover, spare covers (lens/doors..) I also fit my Nikon Coolpix AW120 HD, its case, 3 batteries, battery charger w/usb/electric world plug, cleaning pen and I still have room for more!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By sTaLwArT 420 "sTaLwArT"

    March 15, 2015

    BEAT, STAB & KILL ZOMBIES! YES!! YES YES!!! or OTHERS! ;)

    BEAT, STAB & KILL ZOMBIES! YES!! YES YES!!! This pole is quality beyond quality! EVEN when it is EXTENDED! To PERFECT it, Smatree should have the joints connected to the GOPRO be made in metal! Even still the GOPRO is hard to pry or steal off the pole. Extremely STABLE even in 100mph+, scuba diving, snowboarding, offroad, random stuff & no problems what so ever! Just make sure to wash it off when done =) REMEMBER cleaniess is next to GOddieness. Something like that. PICK IT UP PICK IT UP if u need a NICE HARD ROD! Haha

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Stephen-Jodie Haggard

    March 15, 2015

    Works as advertised on SJCAM

    Seems to be well made. Used with SJCAM 4000 which uses the same accessories as GoPro. Chest strap fit my large 230lb 6'3" frame and my 13 year old's slender 105lb 5'2" frame. Head strap fits my 7.5" head. This makes for some nice hands free action shots. I would not hesitate to get another Smatree product when the time comes.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Boxermom "boxer1"

    March 15, 2015

    This is The Travel case for Go Pro and assorted cameras!

    The large case was perfect for a long trip and the ability to bring several cameras and accessories. I was able to fit a go Pro 4, extra door with floatie, extra door for sound, head strap and clip, 7 SD cards, 4 batteries, battery charger w/usb/electric/world plug, go Pro dust cover, spare covers (lens/doors..) I also fit my Nikon Coolpix AW120 HD, its case, 3 batteries, battery charger w/usb/electric world plug, cleaning pen and I still have room for more!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)