Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By Aaron H. Shiu "Airon"

    March 15, 2015

    BEAT, STAB & KILL ZOMBIES! YES!! YES YES!!! or OTHERS! ;)

    BEAT, STAB & KILL ZOMBIES! YES!! YES YES!!! This pole is quality beyond quality! EVEN when it is EXTENDED! To PERFECT it, Smatree should have the joints connected to the GOPRO be made in metal! Even still the GOPRO is hard to pry or steal off the pole. Extremely STABLE even in 100mph+, scuba diving, snowboarding, offroad, random stuff & no problems what so ever! Just make sure to wash it off when done =) REMEMBER cleaniess is next to GOddieness. Something like that. PICK IT UP PICK IT UP if u need a NICE HARD ROD! Haha

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    March 16, 2015

    Low quality head strap!

    The head strap camera mount broke down during the first time I used it - a very low connector quality

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Ehud Geismar

    March 16, 2015

    Low quality head strap!

    The head strap camera mount broke down during the first time I used it - a very low connector quality

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Lelia Walls

    March 16, 2015

    Five Stars

    LOVED IT, IT FITTED PERFECT ON THE GO PRO 2.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    March 16, 2015

    No remote with my order.

    I love the pole but when I ordered it did NOT come with a remote. Kinda disappointed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Mr. Colorado

    March 16, 2015

    Five Stars

    Very nice and strong pole. The locking works perfect.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By lee4green

    March 16, 2016

    Five Stars

    Great product and shipping was fast!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Sandy Crowley

    March 18, 2014

    Great buy!

    We purchased these to take on our trip to Costa Rica. My husband used the head strap when we went zip lining. It secured very nicely to the helmet and stayed put. We never worried about losing our Go Pro. Haven't used the chest strap yet, but he said it fit comfortably.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Sharon K.

    March 18, 2014

    Comfortable & secure

    Great to wear a GoPro to a festival and get all those crowd shots. Very comfortable, quality looks like it's built for endurance.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By William K.

    March 18, 2015

    Five Stars

    Works great and easy to extend. Would recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By AK

    March 18, 2015

    Four Stars

    Good quality

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Christine Ray

    March 19, 2015

    Loved it. If wanting to buy READ THIS FIRST!!

    So first off, reading the comments on this product I was sketchy about buying it but when I did (shipped in three days) it was amazing! Some comments say that it's not waterproof... Which is not the case. I went 95 ft under water scuba diving with this bad boy and when I got up all I had to do was loosen the notches and extend then push back in the pole to drain out the water. Since I was in salt water I did wipe it down with a wet towel (tap water) and the dried it off with a paper towel to make sure rust won't form. Anyways it's still in perfectly good form one month later and I use it for just about every situation with a gopro. Also its durable too. I dropped it off a zip line (not Smatree's fault, I did not put the strap on my wrist because I thought it would be cooler which was stupid) and after falling about 45ft its in perfectly fine. What I do recommend Smatree to do is add mor color options. Although I do enjoy the electric blue I would like to see some other colors as well.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Texas Rockhound

    March 19, 2016

    Love, love, love this stick!

    Best underwater stick we have tried yet. It held up through 3 weeks of diving. It comes apart for easy rinsing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By klekz

    March 2, 2015

    it is just the best Extendable Monopod Pole Handle w/Tripod for gopro

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By alekz

    March 2, 2015

    it is just the best Extendable Monopod Pole Handle w/Tripod for gopro

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By invoketech

    March 2, 2015

    it is just the best Extendable Monopod Pole Handle w/Tripod for gopro

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)