Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By Igor Oliveira

    March 24, 2015

    Very good

    Very good and a great price

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By knowlyon "consumer"

    March 24, 2015

    chest mount works great, used it for a night dive with out ...

    chest mount works great, used it for a night dive with out any problems, have not used the head mount yet

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Ika Pkhakadze

    March 25, 2015

    Five Stars

    probably best stick for gopro

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    March 25, 2016

    Dont use their Screw - otherwise this is a great product!

    Don't use the Smatree screw and tightener! The blue part is just glued to a screw and the glue came off and the screw was stuck, had to use pliers to get it out. Otherwise it's awesome and very well made, very sturdy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By BK

    March 27, 2015

    Five Stars

    Great product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By iti

    March 27, 2015

    A great case for your GoPro camera and accessories

    Nice case. Holds my camera and all accessories. Well built. Good quality.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Drewstud23

    March 27, 2015

    Five Stars

    Love it

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    March 28, 2015

    Sturdy and quality materials.

    The product is very good. Materials of very good quality. Be careful with the lock system. If you turn too many times you will loose a segment and the two plastic pieces inside pole that helps to lock it. It happened to me while scuba diving. Costumer services works great and they send me the two plastic parts missing right away.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By jaime

    March 28, 2015

    Five Stars

    Really good product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    March 29, 2014

    Go pro mounts

    Bought it as a gift and he was pleased with it and excited to use it. He couldn't wait to take it hunting or fishing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Larry

    March 29, 2015

    GiPro 4 Fell out

    The case arrived on time, and the only thing that could be improved is the size of the cutouts for the camea.A product designed for a GoPro should have a tighter fit. My new GoPro 4 Silver fell out untill I used some of the extra foam to wedge it in place. Still it is a nice case and well worth the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Neal Huang

    March 29, 2016

    The small "plastic slices" that prevent the pole from rotating around are easy to lose

    +: Lightweight
    +: Low cost
    +: Durable (so far)

    -: If you unscrew the locking system too much, the pieces become separated.
    -: The small "plastic slices" that prevent the pole from rotating around are easy to lose.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Peter Gerber

    March 3, 2014

    Awesome!

    When this came in the mail for me, I was so excited, still am! The head mount looks, and feels (it has the 'sticky' rubber straps) like the OEM. I thought it would be the same story for the Chest belt but it's not.

    The aluminum thumbscrew is great too! I actually replaced the original plastic-y thumbscrew with the aluminum one (just easier to get a grip on and looks more 'promising' - no exposed screw)

    the Chest mount DOES COME with the J-Hook.

    I was looking everywhere for the chest mounts but hardly anything actually CAME with the j-hook for a good price.

    Quality Gear; Highly recommend this seller

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Stephan Michael Photography

    March 3, 2015

    Five Stars

    Good quality

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Stephan Michael Photography "Stephan M. Espinoza"

    March 3, 2015

    Five Stars

    Good quality

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    March 30, 2015

    Exactly as advertised. Very helpful for organizing all the ...

    Exactly as advertised. Very helpful for organizing all the bits that go with the camera and for keeping the cameras themselves safe on the boat.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)