Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By John M. OShea

    March 30, 2015

    Exactly as advertised. Very helpful for organizing all the ...

    Exactly as advertised. Very helpful for organizing all the bits that go with the camera and for keeping the cameras themselves safe on the boat.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Mohamed Alaa Eldin Aly Hassan

    March 31, 2015

    Loved it.

    I got my bag and I loved it. The material is great and seems durable. I have not tested it enough but this is my initial review. The foam inside is of good quality (not sticky, or too soft) the zippers also are seamless. However if you are expecting this bag to hold all your accessories at once like (if you have lots like I do) it won't. I mean it won't fit the three way + jaws + chesty.... You will need to make sacrifices. I will post a photo here to show how much it held. I am sure though there could be a smarter way than I way I used :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Kyle

    March 4, 2015

    Great item!!

    Best bang for your buck! Really impressed with the quality and sturdiness of this!
    Great Buy, well worth the money!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Logan Boyd

    March 4, 2015

    Very easy to extend and collapse

    Very easy to extend and collapse. Built in threaded nut on GoPro mount works well. Witty humor included on instructions card.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Matt B.

    March 5, 2015

    So far one of the best GoPro purchases Ive made

    So far one of the best GoPro purchases I've made. Strong light weight durable "selfie stick". I use it more forgetting height, either case very nice stick. Only complaint it can't stand on it own, and no easy way to make it attach to a stand.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Bret Munk

    March 6, 2014

    Perfect condition!

    Although I've not had an opportunity to use any of this equipment yet, it arrived in perfect condition, shipped very quickly, and it looks like it's going to work perfectly! Super affordable package.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Bret Munk "Bretinator®"

    March 6, 2014

    Perfect condition!

    Although I've not had an opportunity to use any of this equipment yet, it arrived in perfect condition, shipped very quickly, and it looks like it's going to work perfectly! Super affordable package.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Tammy

    March 6, 2015

    Five Stars

    Works awesome!!! Great price and quality!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Tee

    March 6, 2015

    I like it a lot especially the anodized thumb screw and ...

    I like it a lot especially the anodized thumb screw and tool. It's got some weight and good build to it. I actually didn't like the soft handle, I think it would've been better if there were ribbed designs on it for better grip in water.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    March 6, 2016

    Great Product, feels sturdy to the touch

    Great Product, feels sturdy to the touch. The soft handle is prevented from slipping off by a stop at the tend of the pole. The extensions are smooth and do not bend/slouch when fully extended. The mount fits perfectly. If you plan on making your GoPro last, this pole is defiantly worth the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By FRANK PALLANTE

    March 7, 2016

    Five Stars

    Perfect for GoPro hero 4 session, nice grip.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Renee

    March 8, 2015

    Works great!

    Works great! Itshould work with any camera that has the attachment piece. The quality is great too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By ajmeema

    March 8, 2015

    Five Stars

    Should be perfect for vacation

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Spencer

    March 9, 2015

    america

    This pole is tough and versatile, kind of like my own pole. That being said I am very happy with this product. Above and beyond my expectations

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Internet Shopper

    May 10, 2015

    Four Stars

    This is a really Nice GoPro Stick. Light weight and a perfect length.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By First Time Buyer

    May 10, 2015

    Four Stars

    This is a really Nice GoPro Stick. Light weight and a perfect length.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)