Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By Amazon Customer

    May 11, 2015

    Great.

    Nice quality.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By nacrasteve

    May 11, 2015

    Great.

    Nice quality.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By C.

    May 12, 2014

    Works well. No Problems

    I just the head mount for some snorkeling and had no problems. I used the chest mount on my dog and got some really nice videos. The camera was a little jumpy but wasn't a big deal.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By C. "C."

    May 12, 2014

    Works well. No Problems

    I just the head mount for some snorkeling and had no problems. I used the chest mount on my dog and got some really nice videos. The camera was a little jumpy but wasn't a big deal.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By FTroxell

    May 12, 2015

    5 stars - Great product

    Great quality product. Hero 3+ fits great and secure.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By MacMillan

    May 12, 2016

    Had my Gopro black edition attached to this stick with ...

    Had my Gopro black edition attached to this stick with no issues. A little loose at the top, but other than that a very strong stick

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Cesar Linder

    May 14, 2015

    Five Stars

    Excellent!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jessica L. Wegner

    May 14, 2016

    Used it once and it broke!

    Used it once and it broke. The pole will no longer fold up properly. Unfortunately, it is past the period for me to send it back...

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    May 16, 2015

    Smatree SmaCase G360 large size GoPro case

    Well made and works great

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Enrique

    May 17, 2015

    Five Stars

    These Smartee products are awesome! They have worked great for the past few months!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jason S.

    May 17, 2015

    Heres what I dont like about it

    Very well made. I would trust it in any encounter or situation. Here's what I don't like about it. Weight- somewhat forward heavy and due to the metal construction, with it extended, it feels heavy and a little unwieldy. The attachment point to the go pro while I like the fact that its metal and probably won't ever break, because its made of smooth metal, I feel like I have to tighten the screw more to achieve a tight lock at the swivel point.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By reader33

    May 18, 2016

    Five Stars

    Awesome.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    May 20, 2014

    Really good

    The straps worked perfect on my vacation, I was able to trust them and they took care of my GoPro and it was safe, I would recommend this item though is not from GoPro.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Nicolas

    May 20, 2014

    Really good

    The straps worked perfect on my vacation, I was able to trust them and they took care of my GoPro and it was safe, I would recommend this item though is not from GoPro.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Evan S Smith

    May 20, 2016

    Great for salt water! Great pole!

    If there is anything I need as far as my GoPro goes, I always go to smatree, I trust smatree as much as I trust GoPro brand mounts themselves; therefore I bought the smatree extension pole. This pole is great I took it on a cruise where it was in some pretty densely salty water and there are no signs of rust during or 3 months after. This pole is my go to pole because it I
    Fits perfectly in any backpack I have (most times in the computer or body compartment) and plus it extends to a distance that can get some cool shots but also isn't too heavy to hold. The built in nut is a great addition. The hassle of having nuts fall out of other non smatree accessories that I have is quite annoying. Great product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By LeeJ

    May 21, 2016

    I use it on snowboarding trips and it provides a really good angle for my videos

    Absolutely well made stick. I use it on snowboarding trips and it provides a really good angle for my videos. Very sturdy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)