Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By Corbett Smith

    April 27, 2015

    Five Stars

    Reseach and found the GoPro monopod. I will use monopod a lot.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By peggie

    April 27, 2015

    whitewater here we come

    can't wait ti use it

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Kevin Tran

    April 28, 2014

    Works as I hoped

    The straps are snug and fit me fine. I'm 5''7 and weight 145. I've tried out modifying the head strap to tie onto my leg and that worked fine as I expected as well.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Dave P.

    April 29, 2015

    Nice case

    nice

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Aaron

    April 3, 2014

    These things rock!

    Everything fits nice and is very comfortable and durable. Not a single complaint!! A lot of people complain about the camera breaking off the head strap.

    IT WARNS YOU NOT TO USE THE HEADSTRAP FOR HIGH INTENSITY ACTIVITIES!! READ THE DESCRIPTION, FOOLS!

    Use the chest strap for that stuff!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Aaron "Aaron"

    April 3, 2014

    These things rock!

    Everything fits nice and is very comfortable and durable. Not a single complaint!! A lot of people complain about the camera breaking off the head strap.

    IT WARNS YOU NOT TO USE THE HEADSTRAP FOR HIGH INTENSITY ACTIVITIES!! READ THE DESCRIPTION, FOOLS!

    Use the chest strap for that stuff!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    April 3, 2015

    Great product and a low price for it

    Great product and a low price for it. I'm very glad I bought this rather than spending $60+ on GoPro's straps.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Looper Extraordinaire

    April 3, 2015

    Four Stars

    Go Pro fits nicely. Like the foam as it holds other stuff. Sturdy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Austin Earl

    April 3, 2015

    Great product and a low price for it

    Great product and a low price for it. I'm very glad I bought this rather than spending $60+ on GoPro's straps.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Xprod77

    April 30, 2015

    Great for overhead swooping shots.

    It's a selfie stick, not much to it really. It covers the basic needs more than adequately. Lightweight and easy to use. So far it's been very durable with no issues using it out in the field. I've been using a GoPro Hero 4 Black with it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Xprod77 "Xprod77"

    April 30, 2015

    Great for overhead swooping shots.

    It's a selfie stick, not much to it really. It covers the basic needs more than adequately. Lightweight and easy to use. So far it's been very durable with no issues using it out in the field. I've been using a GoPro Hero 4 Black with it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Irv Grossman

    April 30, 2015

    Small Sturdy and everything fits in

    Just what I needed, Small Sturdy and everything fits in. Thanks again for QUALITY. Irwin Grossman

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    April 4, 2015

    Really good, I should have bought it from the start

    I bought a cheepo set for gopro and the pole wasn't tight and was really flimsy. This is exactly what it should be. A well made, tight fitting pole. Really good, I should have bought it from the start.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By buckiwash

    April 4, 2015

    Received a dud. Threaded adapter became disengaged from thread and is now broken after two uses

    I bought this in November and used it to take photos at college football game and worked great. (used for one day). Fast forward I just came back from a Hawaii trip less than 12 hours ago (second time use) and I am extremely disappointed. I used the supplied wrench to ensure it was tight as I was going to use for whale watching and I applied tightness as recommended. However, when I went to remove the attached threaded adapter off of my go pro the adapter threaded off of its smatree blue housing and the thread remains in my go pro plastic housing at this time. I am extremely disappointed and trying determine how to try and remove this thread with minimal damage but regardless, this smatree is useless now as it will not be able to be reinserted into its blue adapter anymore. For me, it turned out to be not to be worth the money as I did not unnecessarily over tighten this thing so it became stripped. Note, why tout how much more tight you can make threaded adapter with supplied wrench if it is going to become disengaged form the housing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Ben Myers

    April 4, 2015

    Really good, I should have bought it from the start

    I bought a cheepo set for gopro and the pole wasn't tight and was really flimsy. This is exactly what it should be. A well made, tight fitting pole. Really good, I should have bought it from the start.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Carey B.

    April 5, 2015

    Seems to be well built

    I like using this. Seems to work really well and appears to be well built.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)