Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By Jacqueline Offenbach

    November 2, 2014

    Baby boom for baby cameras

    I've held many a boom for audio purposes, but not many for little cameras. This one is definitely my favorite. Functional, comfortable, lightweight and sturdy, that's what I can say about the Smatree® SmaPole S1. It's aluminum alloy and comes with a lifetime warranty but most important is that the locking mechanisms are smooth and this extends perfectly to 40". I've also purchased an adapter so that I can use this with other cameras. I've been very impressed with Smatree products and definitely will keep an eye on their offerings.

    I was provided this product for review and did not purchase it myself.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    November 2, 2014

    Baby boom for baby cameras

    I've held many a boom for audio purposes, but not many for little cameras. This one is definitely my favorite. Functional, comfortable, lightweight and sturdy, that's what I can say about the Smatree® SmaPole S1. It's aluminum alloy and comes with a lifetime warranty but most important is that the locking mechanisms are smooth and this extends perfectly to 40". I've also purchased an adapter so that I can use this with other cameras. I've been very impressed with Smatree products and definitely will keep an eye on their offerings.

    I was provided this product for review and did not purchase it myself.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By JO

    November 2, 2014

    Baby boom for baby cameras

    I've held many a boom for audio purposes, but not many for little cameras. This one is definitely my favorite. Functional, comfortable, lightweight and sturdy, that's what I can say about the Smatree� SmaPole S1. It's aluminum alloy and comes with a lifetime warranty but most important is that the locking mechanisms are smooth and this extends perfectly to 40". I've also purchased an adapter so that I can use this with other cameras. I've been very impressed with Smatree products and definitely will keep an eye on their offerings.

    I was provided this product for review and did not purchase it myself.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By zhabazon

    November 2, 2014

    Baby boom for baby cameras

    I've held many a boom for audio purposes, but not many for little cameras. This one is definitely my favorite. Functional, comfortable, lightweight and sturdy, that's what I can say about the Smatree� SmaPole S1. It's aluminum alloy and comes with a lifetime warranty but most important is that the locking mechanisms are smooth and this extends perfectly to 40". I've also purchased an adapter so that I can use this with other cameras. I've been very impressed with Smatree products and definitely will keep an eye on their offerings.

    I was provided this product for review and did not purchase it myself.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    November 20, 2014

    Real deal

    Very good quality. Better than oem product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Ronald Ray Atkins

    November 20, 2014

    Real deal

    Very good quality. Better than oem product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Gian Carlo Sosa

    November 20, 2014

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    so light. very strong material. I love the blue screw and wrench. the grip is perfect and the cord help to not lose it. I've use it for roller coaster, jet skiing and car shots.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By LumberJack

    November 20, 2015

    Five Stars

    works great!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Matthew

    November 20, 2015

    Solidly built!

    This pole is solid! I really like that it is made out of aluminum too because I don't worry about it rusting out from being on the water or taking it on the snow. I also really like the color scheme, this may sound trivial but it looks cool even if its in the shot of my gopro. The twist locks seem solidly built and well constructed. Like others I have tried, I don't worry about longevity with the S1!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Dennis Waller

    November 21, 2014

    Great Value

    There are so many uses for this case. The first time I seen one was at the shooting range, I thought, ok? a camera case for a pistol? However, since I have had this case, I wished I had more. While they work great for my cameras, the foam is pre-cut and easy to figure out how to get everything to fit. However, I could see where I could use this case for my mics, and other items I drag around when I do a public speaking gig. The case looks smart and works great. I mean what more could I ask for, except for another case, right? Overall, great value in giving protection for your camera's or whatever you might decide to use the case for. I was provided this case by Smatree in exchange for a fair review and you can bet that if offered an opportunity to review additional products by Smatree, I'll be all over it as these as the best I have seen for the price, great value overall.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By J. Bechtelheimer

    November 21, 2014

    Five Stars

    Very nice case, will enjoy using it, and will keep my new camera SAFE!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Edward

    November 21, 2014

    Smatree SmaPole S1 - Nice solid device

    I recieved a Smatree SmaPole S1 and am very please with it. It is small in size - less than 16" in length when collapsed and extends to 40 inches when fully extended. At this rpice I really expected something to feel cheap and flimsy, but was pleasently surprised by how solid the SamPole feels. It is essentially a monpod with a GoPro mount rather than a standard tripod mount. By using this device you eliminate one more connection to work lose when using a GoPro in extreme conditons. It comes wth a spare standard GoPro style mounting screw, and with a Samtree mounting screw as well. The kit includes a small Smatree WrenchBoy wrench that lets you tighted the mounting crews so that they don't work loose. It works with both the Smatree and GoPro style mounting screw. Overall this is an excellent device. One thing I will do is buy a small pouch that can be velcroed shut to carry the extra mounting screws and wrench and fasten it to the pole so these items will alays be with the pole and I will heave the wrench right there when using the Smapole.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Stacy Staggs

    November 21, 2015

    Awesome pole for my Go Pro used it a few ...

    Awesome pole for my Go Pro used it a few times already, on fishing trip and bike rides works awesome. The wrench and aluminum screw are like icing on the cake!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    November 22, 2014

    easy to use

    Very light weight design. easy to use. come with the handy tool to screw and unscrew both gopro thumbscrews and smatter thumbscrews to make use the camera doesn't move around. Built-in gopro mount, no monopod adapter needed. The view shot from this extension pole is very good, you can get some amazing shots out of it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jerry Wise

    November 22, 2014

    Five Stars

    lots of great pictures with these attachment

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By xinbo

    November 22, 2014

    easy to use

    Very light weight design. easy to use. come with the handy tool to screw and unscrew both gopro thumbscrews and smatter thumbscrews to make use the camera doesn't move around. Built-in gopro mount, no monopod adapter needed. The view shot from this extension pole is very good, you can get some amazing shots out of it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)