Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By Evelyn

    November 30, 2015

    Lightweight yet surprisingly stiff and a very easy extending and retracting mechanism

    Lightweight yet surprisingly stiff and a very easy extending and retracting mechanism, the smapole also comes with an aluminum GoPro bolt and a GoPro wrench making it an awesome deal

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Reese Herber

    November 30, 2015

    Lightweight yet surprisingly stiff and a very easy extending and retracting mechanism

    Lightweight yet surprisingly stiff and a very easy extending and retracting mechanism, the smapole also comes with an aluminum GoPro bolt and a GoPro wrench making it an awesome deal

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Dan

    November 4, 2014

    Works like a charm and is a great alternative to the ...

    This gift pack combo is a must. Works like a charm and is a great alternative to the name brand versions. No issues at all with securing the equipment and I get some great video at a fraction of the cost of the mounts.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By A

    November 4, 2015

    Its exactly like the gopro products

    It's exactly like the gopro products, but in a 3rd party form. Can't complain comes with the screws which is awesome usually those things are easily lost, but now I have extras so no need to worry.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Fher Priego

    November 5, 2014

    Freaking Awesome!!!

    High quality product all around. Extremely pleased with the product. Very well made, and it looks like it will last for many years.

    A must have for any GoPro owner.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    November 5, 2014

    Freaking Awesome!!!

    High quality product all around. Extremely pleased with the product. Very well made, and it looks like it will last for many years.

    A must have for any GoPro owner.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Fher Priego "Shady Man"

    November 5, 2014

    Freaking Awesome!!!

    High quality product all around. Extremely pleased with the product. Very well made, and it looks like it will last for many years.

    A must have for any GoPro owner.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By QUE TE IMPORTA!! "Shady Man"

    November 5, 2014

    Freaking Awesome!!!

    High quality product all around. Extremely pleased with the product. Very well made, and it looks like it will last for many years.

    A must have for any GoPro owner.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Claudia

    November 5, 2014

    Amazing case!!!

    This is by far one of my favorite Smatree products. The G360 case is not only extremely durable, but also very spacious and the foam interior allow for great organization, rather than just having everything thrown into a case with no compartments.

    The exterior:

    The outer layer of this case is what truly impressed me. It is very well built and the material is definitely made to last. This is the type of case that can fall a million times and you can be rested assured that your GoPro and accessories in the case will be well protected.

    The interior:

    When I opened my case, the interior had the slots were all covered with the foam material, rather than exposed. I like this because it gives me the option of leaving spaces closed (such as the space to place an additional go pro) and not have them exposed....a bit awkward to just have an empty space with nothing in it, so I really like that this case gives me the option of leaving those spaces closed. All my accessories so fit nicely, you can tell that Smatter really took the time to make sure that each space had the perfect fit for each accessory. On the space to put the GoPro, you have the option of removing a piece of the foam to make the GoPro fit tighter or looser. I also really like the pocket on the inside because that way I can store all my things whenever I travel, like my keys, phone, etc., and can use it as an all in one bag. I love the option of being able to take out a half of the foam (where the other two GoPro's would go) because that way I can put my other GoPro accessories that don't have a designated slot in there.

    Dimensions:

    One of my biggest concerns was that the case would be bulky but it is actually very slim and lightweigh (a little smaller than a Macbook Pro 13' laptop case). Although, there is a LOT of space, so if you don't have many accessories to carry around for your GoPro, I would reccomend the Smatter G160 case, which is much smaller (I personally do not have it but I was looking at pictures and reviews and it looks like a good carrying case, and smaller alternative). I have attached a picture of the case next to my Macbook case to show the size relative to something we are all more or less familiar with. I also attached a picture of the inside with a few things inside (still have more to add).

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By LP "Shady Man"

    November 5, 2014

    Freaking Awesome!!!

    High quality product all around. Extremely pleased with the product. Very well made, and it looks like it will last for many years.

    A must have for any GoPro owner.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Senad

    November 5, 2015

    Five Stars

    Great product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Timothy Jay

    November 6, 2015

    Perfect companion for my GoPro Hero 4 Black

    Perfect companion for my GoPro Hero 4 Black. I love that it cost the fraction of the oem battery, and works just the same. The 3 port charger is convenient to charge all the batteries at once. I have 2 sets for my GoPro and I never have to worry about losing power.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    November 7, 2013

    Highly recommend

    Don't waste ur money on the gopro mounts . Does everything the gopro brand at half the cost . Highly recommend

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Kevin c

    November 7, 2013

    Highly recommend

    Don't waste ur money on the gopro mounts . Does everything the gopro brand at half the cost . Highly recommend

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Beau Chevassus

    November 7, 2014

    Best GoPro monopod/pole mount out there

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By dan

    November 7, 2014

    I love it.

    I used both items occationally. I love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)