Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By rgsells

    October 19, 2015

    Five Stars

    Great set of products. Everything works great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By TS

    October 19, 2015

    Received quickly. Works as expected.

    Love everything I've bought from Smatree so far! Batteries are just like oem, & 3 battery charger is nice for travelling.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Bhanik

    October 2, 2015

    Great battery (almost at par with the original OEM battery)

    I recently got this battery pack consisting of 3 smartree batteries and a 3 battery charger. The packing was very minimilistic with no sharp edges and very easy to open. It took me around few hours to charge the 3 battery and I was all set. The life of the battery was very similar to the original GoPro battery that comes with the camera. I used the charger to charge the original battery as well and it took the same amount of time. I also tried charging 2 out of the 3 batteries and it was a bit faster. The LED lights on the charger are very helpful to determine if the battery is charged or not.

    Overall I recommend this product

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Matt Cousins

    October 20, 2014

    Why pay more for gopro brand?

    I had smayree batteries for my hero 3 amd loved them so when i got my hero 4 it was a no brainer. I was not disappointed. Batterys give you at least same time as oem and in lower resolution actually a bit better. 3 batteries and a triple charger is beyond convenient. Absolutely a must have for any gopro user!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    October 20, 2014

    Perfect

    GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT QUALITY!! my favorite part it about it is you do not need to use any tripod adapter for it, you attach the GoPro directly to the pole, you do not feel the weight of the camera on it at all, some poles will have the camera spinning around but not this one, very happy with this product and would purchase it agian

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By LinaT

    October 20, 2014

    Five Stars

    Absolutely love these. Great price for a great product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Chris Jaronsky

    October 20, 2014

    EXCELLENT QUALITY

    This all aluminum, telescoping, handheld GoPro pole is one of the nicest ones I have come across. It is very high quality and should last for quite some time. It has 3 sections and is held securely when extended using fast lock clamps. The handle is foam covered for a comfortable, secure grip. It extends to just over 3 feet, which should be plenty to get above a crowd or to reach around an obstacle or wall.

    The pole comes with 2 anodized thumbscrews and an anodized wrench. My GoPro easily connects and is held securely. I can also put my wrist through the attached safety cord and snug it up so I won't lose it even if I lose my grip on the pole.

    Excellent quality. Very well made.

    I was provided a sample for review purposes.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Timothy J Schill

    October 20, 2014

    Perfect

    GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT QUALITY!! my favorite part it about it is you do not need to use any tripod adapter for it, you attach the GoPro directly to the pole, you do not feel the weight of the camera on it at all, some poles will have the camera spinning around but not this one, very happy with this product and would purchase it agian

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Matt Cousins

    October 20, 2014

    Rollercoaster tested!

    I have to be honest, i have a couple other expandable poles for my gopro and wasn't expecting much after the flop most of my others are. I was very pleasantly surprised when i opened the box that this came in. While light weight it has a very stout feeling to it. the handle material is nice and for the first time i have a handle that does not make noise that the gopro picks up. the twist locks when the pole expand hold it securely and does not allow for any wobble. ( my other poles wobble when fully extended) I decided to put it through its paces and took it to the state fair and used it on rollercoasters to really see how well it does. It passed with flying colors. The lanyard is securely attached to the bottom and allows confidence when being tossed around that it wont go flying and become someone elses favorite new toy. The 2 thumbscrews (blue and black) are a nice touch as well as the thumbscrew wrench. Overall im super pleased with the SmaPole. Overall great accessory for my gopro and have no worries about it holding up for a long time. ill make sure to update this review as i put it through its paces in more situations.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Wayne Case

    October 20, 2015

    Thank you Great Ebayer A+++++++++

    Thanks for the quick shipping and safe arrival of the product, It is working well and is just what I wanted. Thank you Great Ebayer A+++++++++

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Samantha Gonz�lez

    October 21, 2014

    Five Stars

    Excelente

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Ken Arciaga

    October 21, 2015

    Awesome batteries.

    Great set of batteries. Definitely a good buy for the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Christina Irene Gary

    October 22, 2015

    Five Stars

    He uses them all the time

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Vanessa Reddish

    October 22, 2015

    I recommend it.

    Quality pole, I've had to take it apart to let water dry, but when you put it back together it feels secure again. Worth the price. The material is strong and feels substantial in the hand. I recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Tony Brooklyn

    October 22, 2015

    Quality replacement battery set for the GoPro and cant beat ...

    Quality replacement battery set for the GoPro and can't beat the price, which also includes the charger. Batteries last longer than the standard GoPro batteries at a little over an hour per battery depending what options you have enabled on your GoPro. Have been using these for several months no with no problems whatsoever.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By charles peat

    October 23, 2014

    smatree head and chest mounts

    I bought the head and chest mount and to be honest the chest mount is great, I haven't used the head mount yet but it seems cool It just makes you look like a dork but it too probably works well. Overall I think its a great product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)