Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By AMLENTZ

    October 23, 2014

    Not recommended for even shallow underwater use.

    One of my intentions for this handheld pole was to submerse the attached waterproof GoPro into tide pools. Simply panning underwater one foot deep allowed a lot of salt water to accumulate inside the pole. It has to be disassembled to rinse / clean it out, but one of the warnings in the instructions is to never unscrew the extension tighteners more that two turns as this can damage the unit. There are delicate shims inside and cleaning / reassembling was very difficult. Not everyone will put this pole into water but if you do, beware.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Eugene Willis "Bike Man"

    October 23, 2014

    Love it.

    This is a high quality product. No plastic parts. Love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Gene

    October 23, 2015

    Five Stars

    Great quality.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Brittnee Laverty

    October 23, 2015

    Works just a good at GoPro brand.

    These batteries for my GoPro camera work great. I have the GoPro Hero 4 Black Edition and they work like a charm. I have already purchased several sets of these and plan on doing so in the future if I need them. They are easy to charge and the charger works great as well. Very high quality replacement pack.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Lu

    October 23, 2015

    Five Stars

    I received this product at a discount for my honest review. East to use and well made.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    October 24, 2015

    Everything started out fine until I bumped the mount while running and the ...

    Everything started out fine until I bumped the mount while running and the clip broke. It didn't take much force to break. Was definitely disappointed

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Dylan

    October 26, 2015

    Worth paying extra $$ for this one

    This GoPro pole is well worth the money. It is very sturdy and solid. I've had cheap ones and they broke easily. It is a bit long, but it still fits in a backpack.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    October 27, 2013

    Good

    Comfortable to wear, just as advertised. Why pay for the go pro brand when you can buy this at a cheap price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By J05hh

    October 27, 2013

    Good

    Comfortable to wear, just as advertised. Why pay for the go pro brand when you can buy this at a cheap price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By David P.

    October 27, 2014

    would of been nice is that the gopro adaptor would unscrew off to inclued for use with other cameras

    if you have ever vlogged to take some video then you know the pain that is felt and all the problems that come from holding the camera this pole for the gopro is here to help put those problems to rest and make taking video or photos FUN again I really like this monopod but one thing I wish that would of been nice is that the gopro adaptor would unscrew off to inclued for use with other cameras overall I still really like it and carry it with me when I carry the gopro

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By David

    October 27, 2014

    would of been nice is that the gopro adaptor would unscrew off to inclued for use with other cameras

    if you have ever vlogged to take some video then you know the pain that is felt and all the problems that come from holding the camera this pole for the gopro is here to help put those problems to rest and make taking video or photos FUN again I really like this monopod but one thing I wish that would of been nice is that the gopro adaptor would unscrew off to inclued for use with other cameras overall I still really like it and carry it with me when I carry the gopro

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By lioness.on.the.rise

    October 27, 2014

    Five Stars

    This is perfect for your GoPro! High quality, I love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Gary Mott

    October 27, 2014

    Five Stars

    Nice compact unit, works great with the Gopro4 Silver.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By David Parent

    October 27, 2014

    would of been nice is that the gopro adaptor would unscrew off to inclued for use with other cameras

    if you have ever vlogged to take some video then you know the pain that is felt and all the problems that come from holding the camera this pole for the gopro is here to help put those problems to rest and make taking video or photos FUN again I really like this monopod but one thing I wish that would of been nice is that the gopro adaptor would unscrew off to inclued for use with other cameras overall I still really like it and carry it with me when I carry the gopro

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Grashelle Lavarias

    October 27, 2014

    Five Stars

    This is perfect for your GoPro! High quality, I love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By itsnevrenough

    October 27, 2015

    These batteries and charger are great! They charge up very quickly

    These batteries and charger are great! They charge up very quickly, and I shot 2 1/2 hours of time lapse with one charge. I would definitely recommend this product! You just can't beat it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)