Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By Roxanne L. Krause

    September 11, 2014

    grest product

    The Smatree SmaPole S1 is the real deal I have been using this thing for about a week now and it truely amazed me. I have had this product for about a week now and couldnt be any more happy. I have this pole everywhere I go to take pictures. It can get far enough out to get a better area coverage but also it can take picture of stuff you are towing. This pole is one of the best products I own. When I got it in the mail it was in a box which had the pole box in it all cushioned up. There was no way this thing was getting lose. I have also dropped this pole several times and haven't even got a dent in it. There are several of these on the market but this one is truely then best. Keep making a great product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Dave

    September 11, 2015

    Best Selfie Stick!

    Love this item as it is better than any other Selfie stick that we have tried.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Dave "Dave Kettner"

    September 11, 2015

    Best Selfie Stick!

    Love this item as it is better than any other Selfie stick that we have tried.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Marcelo Alcantara

    September 11, 2015

    Five Stars

    Ver nice and solid.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    September 12, 2015

    great buy

    Smatree® SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole (15.8″to 40.5″) Integrated with Tripod Mount/Nut for GoPro Hero, Hero4 Session, Hero4 Black/Silver, 3+, 3, 2, 1 HD Cameras + Aluminum Thumbscrew/Wrench (Lifetime Warranty)This product is great it is sturdy and still feels light in my hand. I will recommend this Smatree pole to anyone that need one, we are very happy with its performance.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    September 12, 2015

    Very well made

    Just received this product today and it is very well built, the product is not cheap at all, I have owned other gopro sticks and this one already my favorite, highly recommend you pick this product up, first time getting a smatree product and won't be my last, good job smatree very well made

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Katelyn G.

    September 12, 2015

    Awesome product!

    I absolutely love this pole! It allows me to capture the whole family in the shot and makes filming a lot easier!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    September 12, 2015

    Awesome product!

    I absolutely love this pole! It allows me to capture the whole family in the shot and makes filming a lot easier!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By jerome heslop

    September 12, 2015

    great buy

    Smatree® SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole (15.8″to 40.5″) Integrated with Tripod Mount/Nut for GoPro Hero, Hero4 Session, Hero4 Black/Silver, 3+, 3, 2, 1 HD Cameras + Aluminum Thumbscrew/Wrench (Lifetime Warranty)This product is great it is sturdy and still feels light in my hand. I will recommend this Smatree pole to anyone that need one, we are very happy with its performance.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Dana M. Vines

    September 12, 2015

    ... use on my outdoor adventures and have not been disappointed. It is light weight

    I purchased this pole for use on my outdoor adventures and have not been disappointed. It is light weight, easily compacted and when extended tightens down easier than over units I have tried. I'm looking forward to many more outings with this accessory.
    This product was purchased at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By DU MA

    September 12, 2015

    Very well made

    Just received this product today and it is very well built, the product is not cheap at all, I have owned other gopro sticks and this one already my favorite, highly recommend you pick this product up, first time getting a smatree product and won't be my last, good job smatree very well made

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By KAKJR

    September 12, 2015

    Compact and Quality made

    This product is well worth the money. It is quality made and compact in size. This is a must have for all GoPro owners

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Arun Hari

    September 12, 2015

    Five Stars

    product exceeded expectations

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    September 13, 2015

    Perfect for the GoPro camera and has all the accessories ...

    This is well built and of high quality. Perfect for the GoPro camera and has all the accessories necessary to connect to your camera. I am very happy with my choice to go with this brand.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    September 13, 2015

    Love it

    Love it

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Melissa Lindsay

    September 13, 2015

    This things is cool it was really easy to attach our gopro and ...

    This things is cool it was really easy to attach our gopro and it extends easily. So far I am really impressed with it. Smapole seems to be really well made I'm so excited to use it again. I received a discount to try it out but I totally would have paid full price!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)