Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By ELeigh

    September 13, 2015

    The Smapole to use with the GoPro is easy to use and light weight

    The Smapole to use with the GoPro is easy to use and light weight. It has a soft cushioned handle that is comfortable to hold and a convenient wrist strap. It come with extras that are useful such as the WrenchBoy for tightening securely. But there are extras such as an O ring and an extra nut but the instructions don't tell you how or what to use them for. And the instructions for the WrenchBoy are in broken English so this took some time to understand what they meant, but this is common among tech accessories I have found out. The WrenchBoy is very helpful in securely tightening the thumb screw. It would be nice if it came with a clip on it to attach it to the wrist strap or elsewhere. I added a ring and small carabiner to attach it to my GoPro stick or other secure location. Over all it seems solid and easy to use. I will update you once I ee how easy it is to use while white water kayaking! That will be the TRUE test :)

    *I received this product at a discount for my honest & unbiased review.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Michael R. Onthank

    September 13, 2015

    I really like how solidly constructed this selfie stick is

    I really like how solidly constructed this selfie stick is, This is very well thought out. Once the pole is extended it is very secure and makes me feel comfortable about the safety of my camera.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By 021401

    September 13, 2015

    Love it

    Love it

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Robin Thompson

    September 13, 2015

    Perfect for the GoPro camera and has all the accessories ...

    This is well built and of high quality. Perfect for the GoPro camera and has all the accessories necessary to connect to your camera. I am very happy with my choice to go with this brand.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Tess

    September 13, 2015

    Five Stars

    Its perfect for our GoPro, nice one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By M

    September 13, 2015

    The plastic grip on one of the fast locks became ...

    The plastic grip on one of the fast locks became loose (after ~9 months of use) so it is not possible to tighten it up as hard as I want/need to

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Starla Sathre

    September 14, 2014

    Five Stars

    great help with my #GoPro

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By AmazonBuyer

    September 14, 2015

    For the price, you really cant beat it!

    Don't wanna spend 70+ for the official Gopro extension pole? That's understandable.If you want to spend $30 or below that, this is your best bet for a extension pole. Everything about this is relatively great quality for how much you pay, only problem I could possibly see in the future is the built in mount starting to bend due to continuous pressure, because it is quite thin. The wrist strap seems strong so it won't fly off anytime, and the turning knob/dial things to extend the pole lock in well and don't take much to release. It also comes with its own one purpose wrench, which is helpful if I don't have my Leatherman on me (Great tool to have with gopros imo). I'm sure you could spend 20 or 30 bucks more for a slightly better one, but if you're just starting to buy Gopro accessories which can get expensive, it's better just to get this, because for what you pay you get a lot!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By S.M.

    September 14, 2015

    Good strong pole

    The Smatree® SmaPole S1 is a durable product. I'm quite happy with it and I think the extra screw and tightening tool is a great addition.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Robin M Lee

    September 14, 2015

    High quality selfie stick

    This selfie stick is very well made and telescopes out about 40" long. also has a comfortable wrist lanyard and comes with 2 bolts and a wrench for tightening and security a camera to the pole. I received this stick at a discount in exchange for an honest review. What I can say is that SmaTree products over all are really pretty nice and well made.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Robin M Lee "Girl-Jock in Charge"

    September 14, 2015

    High quality selfie stick

    This selfie stick is very well made and telescopes out about 40" long. also has a comfortable wrist lanyard and comes with 2 bolts and a wrench for tightening and security a camera to the pole. I received this stick at a discount in exchange for an honest review. What I can say is that SmaTree products over all are really pretty nice and well made.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Robin M. Lee "Girl-Jock in Charge"

    September 14, 2015

    High quality selfie stick

    This selfie stick is very well made and telescopes out about 40" long. also has a comfortable wrist lanyard and comes with 2 bolts and a wrench for tightening and security a camera to the pole. I received this stick at a discount in exchange for an honest review. What I can say is that SmaTree products over all are really pretty nice and well made.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jessala White

    September 14, 2015

    Great pole!

    Love this pole! Very sturdy, but also lightweight. It has a soft handle that is comfortable to hold. It works great with my GoPro!

    I received this product at a discount for my honest & unbiased review.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Dan

    September 14, 2015

    For the price, you really cant beat it!

    Don't wanna spend 70+ for the official Gopro extension pole? That's understandable.If you want to spend $30 or below that, this is your best bet for a extension pole. Everything about this is relatively great quality for how much you pay, only problem I could possibly see in the future is the built in mount starting to bend due to continuous pressure, because it is quite thin. The wrist strap seems strong so it won't fly off anytime, and the turning knob/dial things to extend the pole lock in well and don't take much to release. It also comes with its own one purpose wrench, which is helpful if I don't have my Leatherman on me (Great tool to have with gopros imo). I'm sure you could spend 20 or 30 bucks more for a slightly better one, but if you're just starting to buy Gopro accessories which can get expensive, it's better just to get this, because for what you pay you get a lot!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Serafina Margono

    September 14, 2015

    Good strong pole

    The Smatree® SmaPole S1 is a durable product. I'm quite happy with it and I think the extra screw and tightening tool is a great addition.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Larissa lind

    September 14, 2015

    This is great for hiking

    This is great for hiking. Was able to get great views of my rainier with this.

    I received this product at a discount for my honest and unbiased review.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)