Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By Nichole

    September 14, 2015

    Wasnt sure how much we would like this or use it

    Wasn't sure how much we would like this or use it, now that we have it I'm so glad we bought it. It is really fun and easy to use. Takes using the go pro to a new level.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Newton Family

    September 15, 2015

    Easy to use and helps me to get above the ...

    Easy to use and helps me to get above the crowd when using my go pro. I wish it was more compact so that it would fit into my go pro bag. Other than that it's a good accessory to have.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Chelsea

    September 15, 2015

    Well made and east to use!

    I received this item at discount for my honest opinion and review.

    I purchased this item for my knock-off GoPRO. It fit perfectly on the end and attached easily. I like that it came with the tightening wrench to ensure it's secured well.

    I also liked that it has a quick extend and lock feature. It's nearly effortless to extend the pole. I also liked the safety wrist strap at the bottom. It's nice that it gives the option to tighten it around your wrist to prevent loss.

    Overall, it's a well made product and I can't wait to take it to Costa Rica!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Clay Newton

    September 15, 2015

    Easy to use and helps me to get above the ...

    Easy to use and helps me to get above the crowd when using my go pro. I wish it was more compact so that it would fit into my go pro bag. Other than that it's a good accessory to have.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    September 15, 2015

    Well made and east to use!

    I received this item at discount for my honest opinion and review.

    I purchased this item for my knock-off GoPRO. It fit perfectly on the end and attached easily. I like that it came with the tightening wrench to ensure it's secured well.

    I also liked that it has a quick extend and lock feature. It's nearly effortless to extend the pole. I also liked the safety wrist strap at the bottom. It's nice that it gives the option to tighten it around your wrist to prevent loss.

    Overall, it's a well made product and I can't wait to take it to Costa Rica!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    September 15, 2015

    Purchased these for my GoPro Hero 4 and i love that i can use my GoPro in so many ...

    Purchased these for my GoPro Hero 4 and i love that i can use my GoPro in so many ways. This was a great buy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Chelsea Iversen

    September 15, 2015

    Well made and east to use!

    I received this item at discount for my honest opinion and review.

    I purchased this item for my knock-off GoPRO. It fit perfectly on the end and attached easily. I like that it came with the tightening wrench to ensure it's secured well.

    I also liked that it has a quick extend and lock feature. It's nearly effortless to extend the pole. I also liked the safety wrist strap at the bottom. It's nice that it gives the option to tighten it around your wrist to prevent loss.

    Overall, it's a well made product and I can't wait to take it to Costa Rica!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    September 15, 2015

    Easy to use and helps me to get above the ...

    Easy to use and helps me to get above the crowd when using my go pro. I wish it was more compact so that it would fit into my go pro bag. Other than that it's a good accessory to have.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer "Stephanie Cook"

    September 15, 2015

    Purchased these for my GoPro Hero 4 and i love that i can use my GoPro in so many ...

    Purchased these for my GoPro Hero 4 and i love that i can use my GoPro in so many ways. This was a great buy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Joseph Corrales

    September 15, 2015

    Well made, light go pro stick.

    I got this pole for my GoPro. I have to say it is made very well. I got it at a discount but I would even pay full price for this. The pole extends to 3ft. It is study and light. It works lots better than a phone selfie stick. It does not "dip" when fully extended with the Go Pro attached, my selfie stick does. This heavy duty pole keeps the image very stable. Also the grip is very ergonomic and soft. I like that there is a sturdy strap too, it gives me an ease of mind that this will never fall from my hand. I am going to use this pole on my oncomming trip to Machu Picchu. This product was provided at a discounted price in exchange for my honest review.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jaime

    September 15, 2015

    Good buy

    Very nice quality for the money. Easy to use and very secure for your Go-Pro. I like the adjustability and that it can be used at any distance upto full length. Light weight and still sturdy. This is a great buy to use on adventures and everyday filming.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Mihir Patel

    September 16, 2014

    Five Stars

    I have used the chest harness and works wonders for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By JP818

    September 16, 2014

    Great Product

    Took this product on an all day fishing trip with no issues. Took it to Disneyland all day, riding a roller coaster using the head mount and had no issues. Wore both the head and chest mount while fishing on the shore at the beach! Lets just say it's the best bang for your buck.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Rod James

    September 16, 2014

    Nice!!

    So far so good. Great choice for the budget conscious

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Krantz bowleg

    September 16, 2015

    Five Stars

    thanks

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Luz Neida Camacho Cerquera

    September 17, 2014

    Five Stars

    ok

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)