Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By hidden

    September 17, 2014

    The best GoPro accessory I have

    Absolutely beyond what I thought it was. It's more than a GoPro on a pole, it's versatility at the highest quality. A slight twist of the locking mech and this thing extends to make everything closer or have a wider and grand view. There is enough resistance that the pole doesn't collapse on itself and easy to close when you're done using it. I've used the SmaPole S1 all day at Seaworld and not once was the SmaPole burdensome, in the way or heavy. I've recommended this pole to the many people who have asked about it and will continue to do so. The best GoPro accessory I have. Buy one ASAP.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Melissa Gerner

    September 17, 2015

    ... about this but after playing around with it I liked it.

    at first was not too sure about this but after playing around with it I liked it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Karolyn Dee

    September 17, 2015

    Five Stars

    Works great! Love the reach and ease of use!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By PatricM

    September 18, 2015

    Very satisfied with the products

    Very satisfied with the products, great price for TWO mounts for the GoPro; one thing I didn't like was that for the chest mount how it would only point at a particular angle. Luckily I had a rotating movable mount that came with my GoPro so it fit right on.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Charly B.

    September 18, 2015

    Awesome!!

    Omg love it. If even come with a special tool to help tighten the nuts!! Made very well and durable.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    September 19, 2015

    This is great and easy to use

    This is great and easy to use!
    I recieved this product at a discount in exchange for my honest review

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Tanya Escort

    September 19, 2015

    Easy to use

    Received my product on time and conveniently packaged. Works as expected. Easy to use. I received this item with a coupon for an honest review. Thank for a great product and I believe it all be beneficial with all my photography needs.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Alberto Lemus

    September 19, 2015

    Four Stars

    Great product. Can not go wrong with Smatree brand.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By scotts

    September 19, 2015

    Five Stars

    Should work great, will built.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Emily Lagana

    September 19, 2015

    This is great and easy to use

    This is great and easy to use!
    I recieved this product at a discount in exchange for my honest review

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Mom

    September 19, 2015

    This is soo cool..

    I was given a discount to provide my honest review ... This is soo cool ... My teenager says it's super easy to use and great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By raverriku

    September 2, 2015

    Perfect. Works as intended

    Perfect. Works as intended. Comfortable.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Danijel Bjelos

    September 20, 2014

    Useful things if you ride a bike

    Useful things if you ride a bike.. Good quality for 3rd party manufacturer. I could say it might be better then original Go Pro strap

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Danijel Bjelos "Dacha43"

    September 20, 2014

    Useful things if you ride a bike

    Useful things if you ride a bike.. Good quality for 3rd party manufacturer. I could say it might be better then original Go Pro strap

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By William O.

    September 21, 2014

    Great, long

    Great, long, pole. I'm pretty sure it floats. I tested for 10 minutes or so, and it filled with water and stayed on top. I wouldn't trust it solely, - always use a Floaty Back Door, but in my limited testing, it didn't sink.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    September 21, 2014

    Great, long

    Great, long, pole. I'm pretty sure it floats. I tested for 10 minutes or so, and it filled with water and stayed on top. I wouldn't trust it solely, - always use a Floaty Back Door, but in my limited testing, it didn't sink.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)