Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By rnrmoe

    September 21, 2014

    Son used it in Mexico

    Bought this for my son to take to Mexico zip lining and snorkeling . Worked great had some great video to bring home.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By William ONeal "Computer & Mac Guy"

    September 21, 2014

    Great, long

    Great, long, pole. I'm pretty sure it floats. I tested for 10 minutes or so, and it filled with water and stayed on top. I wouldn't trust it solely, - always use a Floaty Back Door, but in my limited testing, it didn't sink.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Diablo

    September 21, 2015

    Five Stars

    pretty good product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By winston bickley

    September 21, 2015

    Four Stars

    it works just low quality

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Claire Jordan "Filmmaker - "The Baroness ...

    September 22, 2014

    Better than the usual crap!

    There are about a million gopro extension poles in the market right now... and most of them are cheap plastic crap that break almost immediately. This is NOT one of those! It's made of aluminum with solid twist-locks and an aluminum screw bolt, foam covered handle, and even an aluminum wrench. It extends to 40", and is lightweight, but solidly made. This is the one. Fully disclosure: I received this for review consideration... and I'm SO glad!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Victor Olvera

    September 22, 2015

    This accessory is actually pretty cool! A little heavy but its very sturdy

    This accessory is actually pretty cool! A little heavy but it's very sturdy. I do not recommend if you'll be holding your camera up for a prolonged period of time because you'll feel the weight after a while. Convenient adjustable pole length. Good product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By christopher d cessna

    September 22, 2015

    Quality Product

    I have only used once for a couple of hours but this product is well designed and strong! A little heavy but this thing is built to last.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Joy

    September 22, 2015

    Super awesome gopro pole

    Super awesome gopro pole! I don't do extreme sports but just biking with my kids. This is a great tool for gropro. I also like to use it just to take different angles of views or other things I like to take pictures of and give it a contemporary look. It is made of high quality materials yet it is not heavy. It is lightweight so its very easy to use. Overall, I really like this monopod and I am so glad it has a lifetime warranty. I received this item for free testing in exchange to honest and unbiased review.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By ryan wiita

    September 22, 2015

    Five Stars

    Best go pro stick out there!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Maricicc

    September 23, 2014

    Incredible Offer!

    We just purchased the GoPro and were so excited to find this Head Strap and Chest Harness at such an amazing price! The items arrived on time and were professionally packaged. The straps are of good quality, with flexibility for adjusting to just your size. The material is comfortable and doesn't bind or dig in. The GoPro snaps on easily and securely. The head strap is perfect for filming while active and hands free, and provides unobstructed view angles for great shots. The chest strap is good for upright sporting activities - probably great for skiing, but not ideal for biking unless you're riding no hands with your back straight up. The only thing I'll say is it would be great if there was a way to adjust the angle up on the chest strap for more filming opportunities since it is a nicely discreet way of capturing interesting footage. All in all we are very happy with this purchase and recommend it highly. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Paul H.

    September 23, 2014

    Buy this, not the brand name

    I'll admit I haven't used the GoPro branded head strap or chesty but I have compared both designs on the internet (haha).
    That being said, they look pretty identical.
    I really like these products and they work perfectly.

    Pros:
    -Work as you would expect them to
    -Comfortable
    -Durable
    -Comes with a clip and screw

    Cons:
    -The j clip is crooked but I think you can adjust it with the screws on the bottom

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Krystle Walsh

    September 23, 2015

    Awesome product!

    Was expecting quality and I got quality! This is not made cheap! Excellent quality! I am mounting it to the rear back rest of my motorcycle and having it when I go to the mountains with my brother! It will be able to get video of his bike and him leaning the twisties and I'll face it forward to get myself and bike hitting the corners! Going to be abke to lower it and raise it to which ever angle i would like! AWESOME product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By CURTIS KENNEDY

    September 24, 2015

    Five Stars

    Just what I was looking for.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Monika

    September 24, 2015

    Great for sporting events

    I received the product for a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.
    This monopod is definitely a quality, light weight tool for your gopro camera. Great for sporting events, action and travel shots. More portable than tripod.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Nick

    September 25, 2014

    Great set.

    This is a fantastic set, especially at the price. I use it all the time for watersports and other outdoor activities and have found the chesty to produce lovely stable footage.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Carla Lansdale

    September 26, 2015

    Amazing Product from Smatree

    High quality product. This item has very smooth operation and is very tough. Would recommend to anyone and can't wait to take it on a saltwater fishing trip to really test it out. Product is very lightweight and very easy to run with.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)