Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By Karlee

    September 26, 2015

    DONT BUT IT!

    Horrible. Used it 3 times at the most! Took it took the beach and the pole broke in the water and lost my GoPro! I DO NOT recommend this pole. I made my own now but this is a cheap pole and I can't even get a refund..

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Ahmed Sabry

    September 27, 2015

    Five Stars

    Excellent package of battery a must have for your Gopro

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Minecraftgamer

    September 28, 2015

    Replacement battery (3) pack for the Go-Pro Hero 4

    I received this product to review as a replacement battery pack for the Go-Pro Hero 4. The Smatree battery pack worked just as well as the Go-Pro brand at a fraction of the cost. One single Go-Pro brand rechargeable battery sells for $19.99 on their site. This battery pack come with 3 rechargeable batteries and also the charging station and usb cord. It's much easier get a spare battery than deal with the additional weight of the extended battery.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Bernardino R. Villorente

    September 29, 2014

    Five Stars

    nice fit!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Bernardino R. Villorente "Bernie"

    September 29, 2014

    Five Stars

    nice fit!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By J. Mull

    September 29, 2015

    I love the new design of this pole

    I love the new design of this pole! The new locks that lock it in place are fantastic and it takes up less room now that it has the twisting locks on it. It is supper light and feels very strong. This has made a great addition to my GoPro accessory collection. Great job Smatree!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Sidd Finch

    September 3, 2014

    Five Stars

    best product for the money

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Sidd Finch "Readus Maximus"

    September 3, 2014

    Five Stars

    best product for the money

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Sidd Finch "Readus Maximus"

    September 3, 2014

    Buy this one you will love it

    What a great piece of Gear I love it.

    SMApole has arrived and it rocks. Nice quality, easy to use, and lots of extras included (2 mount screws long) one plastic one aluminum, a wrench monkey (with a funny paper insert). It is small enough to put in your pocket but extends to get some great reach.

    This is well built and best of all it has an aluminum mount so if you drop the pole it will not crack and break like a plastic one would.

    And that was just the first 10 minutes with the pole. 5 out of 5 stars. WAY to go SMATREE

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By LUIS

    September 30, 2013

    Awesome

    This is great for roller coaster rides and moving activities and bike riding. It supports your cam and no issues.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    September 30, 2014

    Great product

    Works great fits comfortably

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By ben

    September 30, 2014

    Great product

    Works great fits comfortably

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Caio Garbus

    September 30, 2014

    Four Stars

    Perfect!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By NC Local Connections L3C

    September 30, 2015

    Great for Bird Camera Closeups

    I received this item at a discount for my honest review.
    I so enjoy this product for using to video my birds outside.
    As for the selfie - ? not so much.
    I love taking pictures with my camera for resolution and using on my blogs.
    Sturdy and well made.
    Quite compact and fits in my satchel fine along with other camera items.
    Will use this quite often.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Juan L. Salas Gonzalez

    September 30, 2015

    Five Stars

    great accesory for your gopro

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    September 4, 2014

    First impression is that it is a good investment

    First impression is that it is a good investment. Solid feel. Smooth action.

    Pros:
    Surprisingly stout. I was a little worried the twist locks might be a bit of a hassle but are actually very easy to use and control wobble nicely.
    Reasonably compact. Smaller in diameter than I was expecting and short enough lengthwise to easily fit in a backpack.
    Overall construction is solid and has some well thought out details. Built-in nut at the head so you can't lose it. Head is aluminum so I have no worries about it breaking off. Padded wrist strap should be more comfortable around water and has a sliding bead to keep it on the wrist. Included metal thumbscrew wrench is nice to have when you really need to clamp it down. Internally structured to prevent the pole from rotating around the long axis. (i.e. no worries about the camera rolling over sideways.)

    Cons:
    None specific.

    Other thoughts:
    To use this with anything other than a GoPro, you will need an adapter.
    Materials appear such that it shouldn't have any problems around saltwater.

    Overall feels like a good purchase. No regrets here. Would recommend to a friend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)