Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By CurlyC

    August 10, 2015

    Solid, high-quality pole

    The order came in record time and was exactly as advertised. The pole looks very well made, with robust aluminum parts and no cheap plastic. Company seemed to take suggestions about its last iteration of this pole to heart and made the lock screw captive. Very pleased so far!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    August 11, 2014

    Five Stars

    fits very nicely

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By illinialumni

    August 11, 2015

    If you have a GoPro, just get this

    If you have a GoPro, just get this. Great price with a greet charger and you'll need the batteries.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By EDGAR FABIAN ARCE DAVALOS FPY16642

    August 12, 2014

    Five Stars

    Perfect!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Kayla Fletcher

    August 12, 2015

    Five Stars

    Great accessories kit for the Go-Pro. My husband absolutely loves it all.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Dan

    August 12, 2015

    Simple and Effective

    The Smatree SmaPole S1 is the perfect companion for a GoPro. It was created for the outdoor enthusiasts to get more of their GoPro cameras.

    This pole is simple to use – just attach your camera to it.

    It is made from aluminum which means it is light and durable. The pole is telescopic – 16 inches when it is compressed and when you extend it at full length is 40 inches.

    In conclusion: a recommended accessory for a GoPro camera. Simple to use and effective too.

    I was provided a complimentary sample of this product to test and provide an honest and unbiased review. All opinions are my own.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By bryn

    August 12, 2015

    One Star

    The thing broke on the first day. Piece of trash. You get what you pay for.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jeremy

    August 12, 2016

    Worked great on our cruise to the Bahamas

    Worked great on our cruise to the Bahamas! I hooked it up the my GoPro and used it for our Snuba excursion and it allowed for some great close ups of the underwater life!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Wendy Diedrich

    August 12, 2016

    Sturdy

    This GoPro/camera pole is one of the sturdiest that I've tried. I like the soft-textured grippy handle. There is some heft to this pole that others I've tried have lacked. Some poles will let the camera spin upside down because the pole can't take the weight and the extension just rotates. This has locking sections to prevent that from happening.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    August 14, 2015

    Slightly tighter fit, but lasts longer!

    Much cheaper than most GoPro batteries! Especially the GoPro brand. The Smatter replacement battery also has a higher mAh, making it last longer by a bit. The fit of the battery is tighter than the GoPro and Wasabi power brand replacement battery that I have. The package that I got did not come with the wall charger, but it would have been nice to have one. Like how the charger can charge all 3 batteries fast!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Josh

    August 14, 2015

    Slightly tighter fit, but lasts longer!

    Much cheaper than most GoPro batteries! Especially the GoPro brand. The Smatter replacement battery also has a higher mAh, making it last longer by a bit. The fit of the battery is tighter than the GoPro and Wasabi power brand replacement battery that I have. The package that I got did not come with the wall charger, but it would have been nice to have one. Like how the charger can charge all 3 batteries fast!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jack W

    August 14, 2016

    Well made and light weight.

    Very light weight and extends nicely. Took it under water and it came apart nicely for cleaning.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    August 15, 2015

    Excellent Monopod -- READY FOR FUN

    One of the nicest things about this is the fact that it is able to be used at different lengths, I love that you use a twist mechanism to open and tighten the lengths instead of the clips that most tripods have that break so easy. You can use this with your go pro and it works great.. You get everything you need to start using it.. It is a great monopod for your go pro camera.. I was very lucky to have received this in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I love it and am very happy to provide my opinion after getting it and testing it out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Rbieler

    August 15, 2015

    Excellent Monopod -- READY FOR FUN

    One of the nicest things about this is the fact that it is able to be used at different lengths, I love that you use a twist mechanism to open and tighten the lengths instead of the clips that most tripods have that break so easy. You can use this with your go pro and it works great.. You get everything you need to start using it.. It is a great monopod for your go pro camera.. I was very lucky to have received this in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I love it and am very happy to provide my opinion after getting it and testing it out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By keith

    August 15, 2015

    Five Stars

    same as OEM if u wanna save a few bucks buy em

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    August 16, 2015

    Great for GoPro

    Great product, would buy again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)