Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By Corey Donnelly

    August 16, 2015

    Great for GoPro

    Great product, would buy again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Dee Bennett

    August 17, 2015

    I love this I have made use of it for picture ...

    WOW! I love this I have made use of it for picture taking it is durable but lightweight it is very comfortable and stays in place when walking the price is great didn't know what to expect because of the price but I am very happy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Steve G

    August 17, 2015

    Great set at a great price.

    Great set. Works great with my GoPro Hero 4 Silver. Nice fitting chest mount and head mount. Extra screw is nice as well and fits everything, including other official GoPro mounts I have. I would highly recommend this, especially at a great price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By DEANNA KNERR

    August 17, 2015

    I love this I have made use of it for picture ...

    WOW! I love this I have made use of it for picture taking it is durable but lightweight it is very comfortable and stays in place when walking the price is great didn't know what to expect because of the price but I am very happy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Robert D. Hayes, D.O.

    August 17, 2016

    Four Stars

    Nothing special

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By stephan y.

    August 18, 2013

    go pro straps

    Worked great. Had zero problems and the filming was better using the head mount. The mounts were used underwater, zip lining, and riding in dune buggy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Scott

    August 18, 2015

    Five Stars

    Exactly what I was looking for

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Alexis

    August 19, 2014

    Great Fit to My GoPro cant complain of

    Great Fit to
    My GoPro cant complain of anything

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Gabriela fernandez Chaves

    August 19, 2015

    Five Stars

    It works great even under water

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer "valpo76"

    August 2, 2014

    Five Stars

    With out this set you Go Pro is almost useless. Love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Dillon

    August 20, 2016

    Good for still pictures

    Transfers a lot of handling noise to the gopro, if you want to use any of the audio you'll need an external mic.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Drumrocker365

    August 21, 2014

    Great - 5 stars!

    Just what you need in a GoPro pole. Lightweight, compact, great looks, and comes with a plastic thumbscrew, aluminum thumbscrew, and a wrench boy!

    Pros

    - Lightweight
    - Built sturdy
    - Looks awesome
    - Hand grip feels great
    - Comes with thumbscrews and wrench boy

    Cons

    - Locking screws are somewhat flimsy, I wouldn't mind seeing them improved in the S2 (or what ever they will call it)

    Overall this pole is definitely worth $39.99. 5 stars for sure!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By rico de guzman

    August 21, 2015

    Five Stars

    Well made. Reasonably priced

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Ryan A.

    August 21, 2016

    great product

    Very steardy. use it snowboarding. Did a back fli p once and accidentally landed on it. No damage at all. Couldnt ask for more.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Eliezer David Garcia Gazaui

    August 22, 2014

    Awesome

    Great quality for less $s :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By brock

    August 22, 2014

    Best Pole for GoPro

    Awesome product. I have used several DIY poles for my two GoPro Hero 3+. There has not been anything else that I have found or used that is as light as this pole. It is very easy to move around whether shoot car footage going down the road or setting up that perfect shot. The times I have used it i have been able to hold it longer because it is not heavy at all. The foam handle fits the hand very well with the add-on of the lanyard that can securely attach it to your wrist. It comes with an aluminum thumbscrew and a wrench which can tighten down on the pole which secures the GoPro in place perfectly. I also love the adjustability the the pole has for length adjustment. It works flawlessly every time. Awesome product. i would for sure recommend this to someone that has a GoPro. I would definitely look forward to the next edition.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)