Your Position: Home > SmaPole S Series > Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Smatree SmaPole S1 All-aluminum Alloy Handheld Telescopic Pole for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session

Color:
 
Size:
15.8″ - 40.5″

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683306892

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.66(based on 1115 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By Jess

    August 22, 2015

    Same quality, half the price.

    These batteries cost a fraction of what an original GoPro battery cost. It comes with a charging dock and cable. The quality of the cell is very comparable to that of an original go pro battery.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Andrew Bybee

    August 22, 2015

    These are great. Ive been using these straps with my go ...

    These are great. I've been using these straps with my go pro to record working on a vehicle and the accessibility is awesome

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By G. Jones

    August 23, 2015

    better than original.

    I got these batteries from kumaworld. I own several smatree products and am a fan of their quality and customer service. these batteries seem to be just as good as my wasabi and gopro batteries. They last just as long, although my gopro battery seems to be loosing its ability to hold a charge over time. The charger is lightweight and small, fits perfect in my smatree cases. I hear that smatree is working on a case with a battery pack built in, this charger should be compatible and you could charge your batteries on the go. batteries charge independently and have a charge indicator for each battery. The cost is the best selling point, 3 batteries and a charger for the same price as one gopro battery. I highly recomend this product for anyone who uses a hero 4 for any length of time, or likes to have backup batteries while on the go.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Elrond

    August 24, 2014

    Five Stars

    Perfect for use with the Hero 3

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Bay the Quick Reviewer

    August 24, 2015

    Batteries that fits the GoPro without the GoPro price..

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Chris Lee Otten

    August 24, 2015

    Great stick, used in salt-water with zero issues

    Great stick, used in salt-water with zero issues. The anodized blue parts look great and it feels top quality.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Taehae Kim

    August 24, 2015

    Two Stars

    It's not so steady. Head strap and chest belt both.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Bay the Quick Reviewer "If youre not having fun, what are you having?"

    August 24, 2015

    Batteries that fits the GoPro without the GoPro price..

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Robert Colgan

    August 25, 2014

    Another great piece of machined simplicity by Smatree

    Another great piece of machined simplicity by Smatree. I needed an extension pole to use with my GoPro. Most available seem very flimsy, but this pole works beautifully and looks aesthetically handsome as well!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Johnny Le

    August 25, 2015

    Everything is super solid, no play or slack

    One of first Smatree accessories I purchased and have been impressed since day one. Everything is super solid, no play or slack. Feels great, easy to extend and retract.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Tevans

    August 25, 2015

    Great product

    Works better then the original

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By michael fraysher

    August 25, 2016

    ... many complain about a selfie stick but I really like this thing

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Matthew Thurlow

    August 26, 2014

    Five Stars

    Great set

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Andrew Joseph Raymond

    August 26, 2015

    Works Great, Just Like GoPro

    All batteries work just like the GoPro battery. Highly impressed actually. I expected to get shorter running times but they are right on par compared to the GoPro battery. would and probably will buy again

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    August 27, 2014

    Well built

    So... I've only had this for a couple of weeks so if something changes I'll report back, but so far so good. The pole is sturdy and the segments don't rotate. The rotating locks are effective, similar to my gitzo tripod. You extend it to the desired length and lock it. The head is machine aluminum and has a finger turned locking screw for normal use and an additional one that can be secured with a supplied wrench for really cranking it down. I usually only comment on things I really like and I'm impressed with the quality so far... 5 stars.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Severino Crisostomo

    August 27, 2014

    Four Stars

    Good to have on your trip.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)