Your Position: Home > SmaCase GA Series > Smatree Smacase GA700-2 with ABS materials Floaty/Water-Resist Hard Case for Gopro Hero 6, 5, 4, 3+, 3, 2,1

Smatree Smacase GA700-2 with ABS materials Floaty/Water-Resist Hard Case for Gopro Hero 6, 5, 4, 3+, 3, 2,1

Color:
 
Size:
GA700-2

Product Specification:

Size: 11.02” X 9.68” X 6.14”

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.62(based on 2643 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By Mac B. Henderson

    September 2, 2014

    Perfect! I wanted a durable hard shell case and ...

    Perfect! I wanted a durable hard shell case and this is it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Atlanta DJ

    September 2, 2015

    One Star

    Way too small

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Love to Golf

    September 2, 2015

    Nice GoPro case for travel and storage.

    I am satisfied with this case. The outer case is sturdy and the pre-cutout sponge keeps the GoPro unit and its assessories well organized. In my case it holds a GoPro 4 with 2 extra back doors, thumb screws, standard arms, two extra batteries, a compact battery charger, 4" table tripod, retractable camera stick and Nekteck Solar Panel Charger.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Guillermo

    September 2, 2015

    Five Stars

    its grate I like it it fix u everything in ther is perfect

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jacob

    September 2, 2015

    Awesome case!

    Awesome case! I've had it for a few months now and it's pretty durable and can fit everything I need! I have the flex clamp, car suction cup, chest mount, wrist mount, 3 batteries, triple battery charger, j hook, the camera, and a bunch of miscellaneous connectors. I don't need all of that in there but it'll hold it. Really quality case has nice foam and Pre cutouts. Great product thanks!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Danijel Bjelos

    September 20, 2014

    Its nice little case

    Its nice little case, with not so much space for your go pro things, but just enough to put most basic things when you carry camera around

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    September 20, 2014

    This is a great case for GoPro

    This is a great case for GoPro. I love the precut foam sections and the stability of the case. My GoPro Hero 3 White edition fits perfectly. The case is pretty small, but it still holds a decent number of mounts. It's size makes it great for traveling. For the price, you can't beat it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Danijel Bjelos "Dacha43"

    September 20, 2014

    Its nice little case

    Its nice little case, with not so much space for your go pro things, but just enough to put most basic things when you carry camera around

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Danijel Bjelos "Dacha43"

    September 20, 2014

    Its nice little case

    Its nice little case, with not so much space for your go pro things, but just enough to put most basic things when you carry camera around

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By jordin cox

    September 20, 2014

    This is a great case for GoPro

    This is a great case for GoPro. I love the precut foam sections and the stability of the case. My GoPro Hero 3 White edition fits perfectly. The case is pretty small, but it still holds a decent number of mounts. It's size makes it great for traveling. For the price, you can't beat it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By jordin cox

    September 20, 2014

    This is a great case for GoPro

    This is a great case for GoPro. I love the precut foam sections and the stability of the case. My GoPro Hero 3 White edition fits perfectly. The case is pretty small, but it still holds a decent number of mounts. It's size makes it great for traveling. For the price, you can't beat it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Michael Jenkinson

    September 20, 2015

    Strong case at a good size. Wont take up much room but is ...

    Strong case at a good size. Won't take up much room but is very versatile. The foam inside has dozens of different options to move around so that you can optimize the case for your own accessory needs. Really like the case for the price that I paid.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By virgie

    September 20, 2015

    Smatree® Large case- SmaCase G260sl for Gopro hero

    Smatree® Large case- SmaCase G260sl for Gopro hero, Hero 4, 3+, 3, 2 Cameras and Accessories (10.6" x8.3" x2.8") - Carrying Case with High Density Excellent Cut EVA Foam - Ideal for Travel or Home Storage - Perfect Protection for GoPro Camcorders

    When I first opened this case I couldn't believe how well built and professional looking it was. It looks and feels like a professional travel case that holds valuables or expensive electronics. Inside there is an open to punch out pre cut pockets to insert the equipment that you use the most. It fits my SD cards, camera, selfie stick, tripod and all power cords and accessorizes. The storage is flexible to your personal use.It has an external aluminum carabiner to lock onto your bags or belt. It is mad of durable aluminium but lightweight to carry.
    *I received this product for discounted price in exchange for my unbiased review.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By name

    September 20, 2015

    Four Stars

    I was pleasantly surprised it fit my Hero2 and accessories, as well as my Hero4.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Michael Jenkinson "Michael"

    September 20, 2015

    Strong case at a good size. Wont take up much room but is ...

    Strong case at a good size. Won't take up much room but is very versatile. The foam inside has dozens of different options to move around so that you can optimize the case for your own accessory needs. Really like the case for the price that I paid.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By JPL

    September 21, 2014

    First I bought their batteries, now the case. I love this brand. They have quality products!

    First I bought their batteries, now the case. I love this brand. They have quality products!
    Case is compact and you can put most of gopro accessories in it!

    I also bought the following mount for my gopro camera:
    http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00I33N7II?ie=UTF8&camp=213733&creative=393177&creativeASIN=B00I33N7II&linkCode=shr&tag=swiclu-20&linkId=33VGFWDLXZN2L2HS

    Cheers!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)