Your Position: Home > SmaCase GA Series > Smatree Smacase GA700-2 with ABS materials Floaty/Water-Resist Hard Case for Gopro Hero 6, 5, 4, 3+, 3, 2,1

Smatree Smacase GA700-2 with ABS materials Floaty/Water-Resist Hard Case for Gopro Hero 6, 5, 4, 3+, 3, 2,1

Color:
 
Size:
GA700-2

Product Specification:

Size: 11.02” X 9.68” X 6.14”

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.62(based on 2643 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By Sidd Finch

    September 22, 2014

    Just recently received my case and it is really nice. Very well built light and sturdy

    Just recently received my case and it is really nice. Very well built light and sturdy. The foam inserts makes it nice to carry my GP gear in or take out the foam and I can just put my stuff in there. The case is also nice and small so you are not lugging around a huge case. I love Smatree gear. Very well built and cost efficient.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Toby

    September 22, 2014

    I am pleased with the SmaCase quality and the cases overall size

    Have to say, I am pleased with the SmaCase quality and the case's overall size. Being that the SmaCase can carry accessories along with a GoPro, while providing needed protection for diving lenses, it keeps everything organized versus floated around or in Ziploc bags. It is much needed accessory in the arsenal of accessories every good GoPro addict, or weekender, should have.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    September 22, 2014

    Excellent case, just what I needed

    This is a great case to keep track of your GoPro essentials and keep them protected. The case has a rigid body to help protect the inside with durable zippers. The case isn't waterproof, but I would probably venture to say it is water resistant in a little bit of rain. The case looks great, as you can see in the pictures.

    The foam is a dense foam that hold the camera and accessories well. The mesh pocket on top is great. The mesh is a high quality soft mesh with quite a bit of room behind it to hold cables, mounts and anything else you need to fit in there.

    The case is a little bigger than I thought it would be from looking at the pictures, which is perfect. The handle on top is great quality and makes it easy to grab and carry.

    I would recommend this case to anyone, it is a great product

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jon

    September 22, 2014

    I wish it was bigger, but its well made.

    I bought this under the impression it would be a little larger. The pictures are deceptive. This case is about the size of a pencil box. Works good, but doesn't have room for much.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By hidden

    September 22, 2014

    Like a clown car, small on the outside, bigger than expected on the inside.

    This case is like a clown car, small on the outside while it fits more than expected on the inside. The exterior of the case is strong and sturdy with excellent stitching, black in color with a red accent (love this small touch). While the most important part of the case is what's inside, you'll find accurately cut dense foam that isn't easy at all to tear with regular use and feels like it'll hold up to the many times one would pull out the GoPro and the many accessories. As I stated earlier, you can fit many GoPro related items without over crowding or making it difficult to find what you're looking for. This case allows you to fit at least two GoPro cameras and many accessories while protecting everything. The only thing I'd recommend is a loop on each side of the handle that would allow the SmaPole S1 to slide into and hold so everything is together. That's only a recommendation and not a flaw with this case. Buy one and I hope your just as happy as I am with this case. Sure beats the clunky camera case it replaces by many many miles!
    -edit- fixed typo.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Daniel

    September 22, 2014

    YES!

    Excellent protecting case for your go pro and a few accessories! Now I won't have my camera plus equipment flying loose in my backpack! Totally recommend this product! Got here in time and brand new in flawless condition. Very good price and very happy with it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Daniel

    September 22, 2014

    YES!

    Excellent protecting case for your go pro and a few accessories! Now I won't have my camera plus equipment flying loose in my backpack! Totally recommend this product! Got here in time and brand new in flawless condition. Very good price and very happy with it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jon Lewis

    September 22, 2014

    I wish it was bigger, but its well made.

    I bought this under the impression it would be a little larger. The pictures are deceptive. This case is about the size of a pencil box. Works good, but doesn't have room for much.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Marcio E. Pomini

    September 22, 2014

    Excellent product, high quality and perfect to protect my ...

    Excellent product, high quality and perfect to protect my GoPro. The product was delivered in time, I wold like to congratulate the Seller. I recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Sidd Finch "Readus Maximus"

    September 22, 2014

    Just recently received my case and it is really nice. Very well built light and sturdy

    Just recently received my case and it is really nice. Very well built light and sturdy. The foam inserts makes it nice to carry my GP gear in or take out the foam and I can just put my stuff in there. The case is also nice and small so you are not lugging around a huge case. I love Smatree gear. Very well built and cost efficient.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Toby "- Toby"

    September 22, 2014

    I am pleased with the SmaCase quality and the cases overall size

    Have to say, I am pleased with the SmaCase quality and the case's overall size. Being that the SmaCase can carry accessories along with a GoPro, while providing needed protection for diving lenses, it keeps everything organized versus floated around or in Ziploc bags. It is much needed accessory in the arsenal of accessories every good GoPro addict, or weekender, should have.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Garrett Leslie

    September 22, 2014

    Excellent case, just what I needed

    This is a great case to keep track of your GoPro essentials and keep them protected. The case has a rigid body to help protect the inside with durable zippers. The case isn't waterproof, but I would probably venture to say it is water resistant in a little bit of rain. The case looks great, as you can see in the pictures.

    The foam is a dense foam that hold the camera and accessories well. The mesh pocket on top is great. The mesh is a high quality soft mesh with quite a bit of room behind it to hold cables, mounts and anything else you need to fit in there.

    The case is a little bigger than I thought it would be from looking at the pictures, which is perfect. The handle on top is great quality and makes it easy to grab and carry.

    I would recommend this case to anyone, it is a great product

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Cheryl L

    September 22, 2014

    Quality case and just the right size!

    Quality case and just the right size! The SmaCase G160 for the GoPro is nicely designed. The case is quality built with plenty of storage for my GoPro and accessories. I have the GoPro Black 3+ with the LCD touch screen. It fits snugly in the foam insert. I like the zipper storage pocket to organize the small accessories. I have the Stedicam Curve and it will fit laying on top of the foam to the left of the camera. I may cut out the foam to accommodate the Curve. The SmaCase is rugged yet light weight. The zippers and materials used in this product are very good quality. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By G. Jones

    September 22, 2014

    Holds more than you would think.

    Holds more than you would think. I have packed this case to capacity, and was amazed how much I was able to fit. I have 2 cameras in cases, 3 spare batteries with charger, usb cables, remote, lcd screen (can hold 2), extra back doors, extra memory cards, and various mounts and adapters. My telescoping pole barely didn't fit, but might if I disassemble the pivot joint. Foam padding is good and durable, adding great protection without taking up too much space or adding a lot of weight. The padding is also easily removed if you don't like the layout or want to use it for something other than a gopro. The zippered inside pocked is awesome, it holds a lot of loose items. The outside case is fabric texture, which has helped to prevent the case from sliding around on the floor or off the seat of my Jeep when off roading. The outside of the case is also rigid and able to take some pretty good impacts without being damaged and still protect the gear inside. It is not water proof, but i'm sure it could handle a fair amount of rain, snow, and mud without any problems. It has a strong carry strap for easy grab and go. It also gas an attached carabiner that can hook to a backpack, belt loop, repelling harness, ect... It is a great case that is just the right size for everyday use. I recommend it for anyone who uses a gopro.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Mary

    September 22, 2015

    Durable

    I am very much impressed when I received this smart case. Look so fancy elegant. The appearance really made with high quality materials. It's durable and attractively designed. I can able to put in to organize my personal stuff without touching each other's. Very safe, especially to those sensitive devices.

    The case is hard black color. So neat, well-made. Easy to zipped open and close. There is one separate storage inside with zipper. Very unique and really invented in a smart way style. The size is enough to carry everywhere, just light weight. Buts it's depend too on what you put inside to get a little bit heavier. But nothing to worry because there is a strap holder that make us comfortable to carry it with us. I will definitely recommend this Smart case, you will love the good quality on it...

    I am fortunate and very thankful that I got this Smatree Case a discounted price for an exchange of my honest review.. So much worth it...

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Preston

    September 22, 2015

    Five Stars

    Good quality and very happy with the purchase.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)