Your Position: Home > SmaCase GA Series > Smatree Smacase GA700-2 with ABS materials Floaty/Water-Resist Hard Case for Gopro Hero 6, 5, 4, 3+, 3, 2,1

Smatree Smacase GA700-2 with ABS materials Floaty/Water-Resist Hard Case for Gopro Hero 6, 5, 4, 3+, 3, 2,1

Color:
 
Size:
GA700-2

Product Specification:

Size: 11.02” X 9.68” X 6.14”

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.62(based on 2643 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By Takahiro Seki

    January 14, 2015

    It is good product for packing items and carrying

    It is good product for packing items and carrying. Battery cuts fit perfectly, but camera cut does not fit tightly for my hero4 silver.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Cheng hsun Hsieh

    January 14, 2015

    Good

    Good!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Derek Guzman

    January 14, 2015

    Tons of storage for a compact/practical case.

    I love my GoPro so I wanted to get accessories for it but found myself not using it as much because all of my stuff required so much space in a backpack. Then fishing around for everything became a nightmare as well. With this small, but effective case, I can fit all my wires, chargers, extra batteries, cases, memory cards and anything else GoPro related into it. It has a great exterior shell so I know my camera is safe. I really like this case and I'm glad I decided to get it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Redhawk44

    January 14, 2015

    Nice, small case

    Nice, small case. I returned it only because it was a little too small for my camera and accessories. I have quite a few.
    If you only have a few accessories, this would be perfect.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By PATRICIA

    January 14, 2015

    Five Stars

    perfect !!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By TSam

    January 14, 2016

    Just as expected. Well made and provides an efficient ...

    Just as expected. Well made and provides an efficient way to safely transport and store my Go Pro.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By live2knit

    January 14, 2016

    pleased with this

    good case that fit all our Gopro accessories along with the camera. Not bulky.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Betty Cottle

    January 14, 2016

    Five Stars

    is a gift for my son I am very pleased with looks like a great case

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By RPG

    January 15, 2015

    Perfect Fit for Gopro Hero 4 Silver!!

    Perfect companion for Gopro Hero 4 silver!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Raymond Kurz

    January 15, 2015

    Four Stars

    Great

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By RPG "R"

    January 15, 2015

    Perfect Fit for Gopro Hero 4 Silver!!

    Perfect companion for Gopro Hero 4 silver!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Norford

    January 15, 2016

    love this thing

    love this thing, keeps go pro-camera and accessories save for travel, so it can be ready to go. this is our 10th cruise with this thing and it has help up well. quality is good, zipper has been durable. hate when products I love have weird small issues that ruin the experience. BUT no problems here! highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By RyanG

    January 15, 2016

    G260sl Successfully fits:

    I purchased the G260sl size. This case is exactly as advertised. I was finally able to take all the clutter of GoPro mounts and gadgets and get them organized. The foam inserts were really easy to remove and very customize-able.

    The top half has the zippered mesh where I fit a lot of my larger items (floaty handle, pole mount, hero 4 silver frame, charging cords, wrist strap etc.). The picture below shows what I fit in the padded section (Hero 4 Session, smart remote, floaty backdoor, various mounts and clips, tripod, dual battery charger with 2 batteries inside, Hero 4 Session frame, Session charger, pole strap for remote, etc)

    The zip appears to be of high quality and the case is very tough. I feel completely confident that all my gear will be safe in this case. The added clip is a nice feature so that I can clip it to a backpack if I don't have room to fit it inside.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By James M. "James Moody"

    January 16, 2015

    GOPRO Case

    I liked the case...however I still don't have enough room for all of my accessories...I need a bigger case.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By McLinux

    January 16, 2015

    Case is small enough so it is easy to take along just about anywhere

    Some of the pre-cutout foam wasn't exactly what I was looking for, but it worked out ok. Case is small enough so it is easy to take along just about anywhere.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By James M.

    January 16, 2015

    GOPRO Case

    I liked the case...however I still don't have enough room for all of my accessories...I need a bigger case.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)