Your Position: Home > SmaCase GA Series > Smatree Smacase GA700-2 with ABS materials Floaty/Water-Resist Hard Case for Gopro Hero 6, 5, 4, 3+, 3, 2,1

Smatree Smacase GA700-2 with ABS materials Floaty/Water-Resist Hard Case for Gopro Hero 6, 5, 4, 3+, 3, 2,1

Color:
 
Size:
GA700-2

Product Specification:

Size: 11.02” X 9.68” X 6.14”

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.62(based on 2643 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By mason

    July 14, 2015

    Very durable and spacious

    This case was the smallest one they make and it fits all the stuff I normal use with my gopro perfectly! Really durable as well!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Robert E. Innes "Fireplace"

    July 14, 2015

    Five Stars

    Holds it all

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By jacemace

    July 14, 2016

    One Star

    returned

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jojo Galvan

    July 15, 2014

    Five Stars

    Perfect

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By corey

    July 15, 2014

    Four Stars

    works but is small

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Ken Wells

    July 15, 2014

    Five Stars

    Fits my GoPRO snug.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jorti

    July 15, 2014

    A MUST BUY

    A great, sturdy case at an unbelievable value. The cut outs are perfect, and I really like the zipper on the pocket. This is a case that should last me a very long time. Thank you Smatree for continuing to make great products!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Andrew W

    July 15, 2015

    Five Stars

    awesome case for the HERO4, everything fits perfectly!

    sturdy looking!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Andrew Woo

    July 15, 2015

    Five Stars

    awesome case for the HERO4, everything fits perfectly!

    sturdy looking!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Tommy G.

    July 15, 2015

    Holds my camera, Go Pro case, 2 batteries ...

    Holds my camera, Go Pro case, 2 batteries, 3 SD cards, cables, and my microphone all in one case. quality product with no too much wallet bite.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Juan Castro

    July 16, 2014

    Recommended

    Good quality. Fits a Go pro 2 without issues. My problem now is all the go pro accessories! It has hard case that super protects everything inside.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Andrew M

    July 16, 2016

    Good case that makes use of available real-estate

    Good semi-rigid case to store your gopro. This case is good for those who don't have a lot of gopro accessories. It does a good job in securely storing your gopro(all versions), your bacpacs, microsd cards(inserted into SD card adapter), and a second case.
    In addition, I was able to store a floaty pole in it(specifically the smatree carbon fiber one like in the item photo) I still could not fot everything I own but it will fit those items that you need to utilize on an outing with your gopro. Do not expect to be able to fit every single one of your gopro backs and charging accessories in the same case.

    I was able to fit most of my needed items. I do feel that access to items in the pouch could become tricky should it become full. Either way, this case does a good job in storing the majority of your accessories and I would recommend this to those who do not have a lot of accessories(like me)

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    July 17, 2014

    Solid Product!

    Shipped quickly and case is exactly what I needed. Small / compact and easy to travel with. Really nice quality. Outer case is hard with nice quality padding inside.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Rachel

    July 17, 2014

    but overall it is a great place to keep everything organized

    Not everything fits perfectly, but overall it is a great place to keep everything organized!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Kenny Flores

    July 17, 2014

    Solid Product!

    Shipped quickly and case is exactly what I needed. Small / compact and easy to travel with. Really nice quality. Outer case is hard with nice quality padding inside.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By vasil y vasev

    July 17, 2014

    Five Stars

    Nice and it fits the cam perfectly

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)