Your Position: Home > SmaCase GA Series > Smatree GA700-3 Water-Resist Hard SmaCase for Gopro Hero 6/ 5 / 4 / 3+ / 3 / 2 / 1

Smatree GA700-3 Water-Resist Hard SmaCase for Gopro Hero 6/ 5 / 4 / 3+ / 3 / 2 / 1

Color:
 
Size:
GA700-3

Product Specification:

Size: 11.02" X 9.68" X 6.14"

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.57(based on 876 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By juan velez

    April 1, 2014

    Hipe Washington better

    Good Stuff i got happy with it to carry me go pro everywhere I go and taking care of it

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Allan Gurays Kindle Books

    April 10, 2014

    Go Go Go Pro Case

    This case is perfect as far as I'm concerned. It doesn't hold all of my bits and pieces but there's enough room to put what I need for that particular outing. I plan to buy more GoPro units and can see having each one with a basic set of accoutrements packed in one of these then I just grab and go based on the scenario. If I have certain needs like waterproof or suction mounts I would just make that adjustment ahead of time and everything fits. Feels sturdy and the zipp compartment above keeps things from falling out. If I need more room I can just take out the foam insert and put the cameras in a felt wrap or microfiber pouch and I can bring even more items. The handle on the outside is useful too..some don't have one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By JMaucer "chepe"

    April 11, 2014

    a little small

    It works fine if you dont plan to carry many accesories, I like it because keeps the camera safe and it is easy to carry

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Ralph B

    April 11, 2014

    Good sturdy case for my new Hero 3+.

    I received this case in a timely manner that impressed me. The case I selected after some deliberation and a recon visit to Best Buy (limited options) was the SmaCase. The case is just what I needed, a place to securely, and safely store my GoPro. This case also stores some of the basics you need to utilize while filming. The outside material and structure of the case appear extremely durable.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Brett Reider

    April 11, 2014

    Great product, great customer service.

    Fits everything perfectly, and the build quality is fantastic. Currently holds GoPro Hero 3+ Black, 2 extra batteries, WiFi Remote, Headstrap Mount, Floaty Backdoor, extra Backdoor, GoPole and a wrist strap.

    Smatree customer service is also top notch. Originally ordered a smaller version (5.9" x2.7" x4.7") and it didn't work for my needs. After issuing a return request, their very kind customer support contacted me and offered to let me keep the original case upon ordering the larger version. Great service!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Trevis Willis

    April 11, 2016

    Good quality case

    Good quality case for a good price. It holds my GoPro gear and helps keep it all organized in one place. Seems durable and should last for many years.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By John Manson

    April 12, 2015

    Great case

    Awesome case. Built tough and locks up tight

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By BigEasy

    April 12, 2015

    Easy Five Stars

    This is a great case for my GoPro cameras, I have five of them that I use for video and still photography from my drones. When I received this case and checked it out, I immediately ordered a second case to carry the remainder of my cameras. It is well made and exactly right for my needs. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    April 12, 2015

    Easy Five Stars

    This is a great case for my GoPro cameras, I have five of them that I use for video and still photography from my drones. When I received this case and checked it out, I immediately ordered a second case to carry the remainder of my cameras. It is well made and exactly right for my needs. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By BigEasy "Steve"

    April 12, 2015

    Easy Five Stars

    This is a great case for my GoPro cameras, I have five of them that I use for video and still photography from my drones. When I received this case and checked it out, I immediately ordered a second case to carry the remainder of my cameras. It is well made and exactly right for my needs. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Davey B. "Gadget Geek"

    April 14, 2014

    Perfect case for GoPro owners that want to carry along a few accessories with their camera

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Kvancy

    April 15, 2016

    Great!

    Half customizable. But you can get what you want.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Seymour Halpern "Seymour"

    April 16, 2014

    Great case for the 3+ and most accessories

    The GoPro cutout is a bit large for the 3+, but not enough that it would cause a problem. With the LCD backpack, backdoor and extended mount my camera fits tightly in the cutout. I also have my 2 Wasabi spare batteries, the remote, and two other back doors (one in the zippered compartment) in the case. The charging cable for the camera and remote along with the manual are also in the zippered compartment. I wish there was enough room to also include the Wasabi battery charger, but I could not find a larger case with cutouts. So 4 stars. Five would be the same case with a little more room!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By AK

    April 17, 2014

    Awesome!

    Everything I own for my GoPro Hero 3 fits in this very compact carrying case and I feel much more comfortable now that I know my camera is protected.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Sam

    April 18, 2014

    Smatree Smacase is a very nice case for Gopro hero 3 and hero 3+

    This is my second to buy from Smatree. This smacase has a elegant design and sturdy materials to protect the gopro very well. I also love the carrying strap on the case. It’s useful when you carry it on the go. On the inner net packet, it comes with a small zipper. It maximized the packet capacity and make the tiny parts won’t spill out when you carry the case.

    I am very pleased to recommend this case to every GoPro user.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Matt-G

    April 18, 2015

    A great, protective case for a GoPro and several accessories

    A great, protective case for a GoPro and several accessories. I could easily fit my GoPro (in the case), extra back panels, my chest and head straps, the selfie stick, floating handle, extra battery packs, cables, mounts, etc. Great for travelling or even just storing your GoPro and almost all of its accessories.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)