Your Position: Home > SmaPole Q Series > Smatree SmaPole Q3 Telescoping Pole / Selfie Stick with Tripod Stand for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session,Ricoh Theta S/V,Compact Cameras /Cell Phones

Smatree SmaPole Q3 Telescoping Pole / Selfie Stick with Tripod Stand for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session,Ricoh Theta S/V,Compact Cameras /Cell Phones

Size:
SmaPole Q3

Product Specification:

US UPC: 712322196315
EU UPC: 712322124127
CA UPC: 707242399359

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.57(based on 208 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By Mama Bear

    April 1, 2016

    Great

    This works perfect with my daughters GoPro. No complaints or issues.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By G. Bui

    April 14, 2016

    Four Stars

    It is a quality product for a reasonable price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Caitlin Elizabeth

    April 15, 2016

    Purchased to use with a theta s. Works perfectly ...

    Purchased to use with a theta s. Works perfectly! The theta s barely picks up any of it when using with the tripod legs.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Evan

    April 18, 2016

    Sturdy and looks good quality

    I was looking for a selfie stick for my new GoPro that has a bluetooth remote for smartphone use as well. I compared quite a few selfie sticks on Amazon.com before choosing this one. I wanted to avoid cheap, soft aluminum that I think is unstable for my purpose. This Smatree selfie stick has worked very well so far. It's sturdy and stable, though I still need time to tell if it's durable.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By gilbert

    April 18, 2016

    Five Stars

    perfect for my gopro hero4 👍

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By steveb

    April 19, 2016

    Great pole for the GoPro

    Used it for diving in the Caribbean sea today. Great pole for the GoPro.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Rick

    April 20, 2016

    Great for taking vacation selfie photos of family with backdrops

    Perfect for the Go Pro Hero Black 4, used it taking photos on vacation in Italy. It collapsed and extended easy and quickly. Is contact enough to carry in a back pack with the camera connected at it's shortest length.
    I used the app (iPhone 6) with the Go Pro to snap the pictures and worked great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Rauldelavega

    April 20, 2016

    Four Stars

    i like it this but i wish it had a spot for the remote.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    April 21, 2016

    Four Stars

    good product

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By jimbaran

    April 21, 2016

    Built very sturdy and also having the tripod is a plus

    Built very sturdy and also having the tripod is a plus. I use this both form my phone and also for my Theta S 360 camera. It's great for a smartphone but definitely not for bigger camera (DSLR).

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By David

    April 22, 2016

    Great pole. The tripod is a nice addition

    Great pole. The tripod is a nice addition. I wish the tripod could be stored inside the handle, but besides that, it works perfectly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By rdpilot

    April 23, 2016

    One Star

    not stable, need to find something else for my Ricoh Theta S

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Mike Donham

    April 28, 2016

    I love it!

    Works great and the tripod feature is really nice. A well built item

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Dave P.

    April 29, 2015

    Fun

    fun stick

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Adam

    April 3, 2015

    Smatree SmaPole Q1 Review This extending pole is really useful! Of course

    Smatree SmaPole Q1 Review

    This extending pole is really useful! Of course, you can use it as a selfie pole, but you can also use to to get shots that would be really hard or impossible. Hold it way overhead to get a crowd shot to represent a busy event like a festival. Always try to convey your setting as part of a portfolio. You can use it to reach to high places to get close to an interesting object. Brace the base of the pole to your hip to steady the shot. Do this and point to yourself. Then, rotate yourself to create a special video clip with yourself looking stationary, but the background is moving!

    Though the pole extends almost a meter, use it for panoramas. A suggestion to Smatree: add a small, rubber foot that attaches to the handy 1/4x20 thread on the base. This will be a solid anchor for steadying any shot. But, have the rubber bumper part rotate freely even though it is fully captured to the attachment. This way, the rubber will keep the base from wandering, but since it rotates, your panoramas will be far more in-ine and stable.

    Other good designs: rubber handle for solid grip, lightweight aluminum pole (even with GoPro, the total weight is easy to handle), no latches to unlock and lock to extend length (just twist), ball joint head with positive clamp, and 1/4x20 thread on base to add to another pole or a tripod.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Mike Gabryszewski

    April 30, 2015

    Excellent product. I use it for recording skiing

    Excellent product. I use it for recording skiing, driving, cliff jumping. Very sturdy easily adjustable and not too heavy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)