Your Position: Home > SmaPole Q Series > Smatree SmaPole Q3 Telescoping Pole / Selfie Stick with Tripod Stand for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session,Ricoh Theta S/V,Compact Cameras /Cell Phones

Smatree SmaPole Q3 Telescoping Pole / Selfie Stick with Tripod Stand for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/Session,Ricoh Theta S/V,Compact Cameras /Cell Phones

Size:
SmaPole Q3

Product Specification:

US UPC: 712322196315
EU UPC: 712322124127
CA UPC: 707242399359

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.57(based on 208 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By Joseph Garica

    July 5, 2016

    Returned it only bcuz it wasnt long enough for what ...

    Returned it only bcuz it wasn't long enough for what I want. I instead got the Smatree Y3 a little taller and does the same thing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Julie W. Snyder

    July 6, 2015

    Highly recommend!

    Our whole family really put this to the test this weekend. We had about 24 at a family reunion recently and everyone with a cell phone was using this pole and tripod. We took action shots of the grandkids, people with a parade in the background, and group shots. We put this pole through its paces. It was sent free for a review and it was a huge hit with everyone.

    Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    July 6, 2015

    Works great for phone or camera

    I don't have a GoPro but this works great to take selfies or videos with my iPhone 4s or my camera. The pole is sturdy and secure (you extend each section and twist to lock it.) The cell phone mount is secure. I really like that this has the legs to support the pole. I have another mount similar to this and it didn't include the feet for some reason. I was able to take some great selfies using the timer function on my phone. Overall it's a very nice monopod. It does everything I expected it to and works well.
    (Item provided at a discounted price for evaluation and unbiased review.)

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    July 6, 2015

    Highly recommend!

    Our whole family really put this to the test this weekend. We had about 24 at a family reunion recently and everyone with a cell phone was using this pole and tripod. We took action shots of the grandkids, people with a parade in the background, and group shots. We put this pole through its paces. It was sent free for a review and it was a huge hit with everyone.

    Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By S. Johnson

    July 6, 2015

    Works great for phone or camera

    I don't have a GoPro but this works great to take selfies or videos with my iPhone 4s or my camera. The pole is sturdy and secure (you extend each section and twist to lock it.) The cell phone mount is secure. I really like that this has the legs to support the pole. I have another mount similar to this and it didn't include the feet for some reason. I was able to take some great selfies using the timer function on my phone. Overall it's a very nice monopod. It does everything I expected it to and works well.
    (Item provided at a discounted price for evaluation and unbiased review.)

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Julie W. Snyder "Inviting friends to pie on the porch"

    July 6, 2015

    Highly recommend!

    Our whole family really put this to the test this weekend. We had about 24 at a family reunion recently and everyone with a cell phone was using this pole and tripod. We took action shots of the grandkids, people with a parade in the background, and group shots. We put this pole through its paces. It was sent free for a review and it was a huge hit with everyone.

    Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Josh C

    July 6, 2016

    Not the Best Tripod, but Otherwise Good!

    Great at everything it is expected to do, although the three-pronged base can be relatively weak, and can knock down the tripod and your attached device if winds get strong enough!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amber

    July 7, 2016

    Awesome

    This is the best!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jimmy H.

    July 8, 2016

    Five Stars

    Great quality fort the price!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Travis Stock

    June 1, 2016

    value and quality

    a bit tipsy but multifunctional with the tripod base and easy to expand and tilt. wish it was longer

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Shirley

    June 15, 2015

    Great purchase!

    Awesome pole for my GoPro!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Greg

    June 16, 2016

    Impressive Design and Manufacture

    Wow. This gopro selfie stick is well designed and manufactured out of light but strong materials. I am very impressed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By MmmDee

    June 16, 2016

    Its okay for my intended indoor use.

    Works as advertised, I use it to mount a small Ricoh Theta S camera. It's great for indoor use, don't try and use it outside in the wind nor with a medium/larger size camera as the tripod is very tip-over prone. The threaded camera mount requires you to hold the camera still and rotate the tripod in order to thread it on... meaning the threaded screw does no't turn independently from the tripod.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Rguzman56

    June 17, 2015

    Best Pole for your Buck!

    Works great! Ran a 5k and ran thru obstacles with this guy. Highly Recommended and great price!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    June 27, 2016

    Great!

    I got this for my fiance for father's day and so far he's living it! Great product and very sturdy compared to others

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Dawn F.

    June 27, 2016

    Five Stars

    Great product. Does exactly what it says.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)