Your Position: Home > For Bluetooth Headphone > Smatree Charging Case S100P for LG Wireless Headphone Tone+ HBS-910/1100//900/800/760/750/730/700W-(Headphone is NOT included)

Smatree Charging Case S100P for LG Wireless Headphone Tone+ HBS-910/1100//900/800/760/750/730/700W-(Headphone is NOT included)

Color:
 
Size:
17.3 x 21.8 x 4.3 cm

Product Specification:

echnical specifications:
Battery: Li-polymer Battery
Capacity: 2000mAH
Input: DC 5V-1.0A
Output: 5V-1.0A
Weight: 0.25kg

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.60(based on 144 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By jose e maldonado

    April 13, 2016

    Very happy.

    Exelent products. Very happy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Agnes

    April 14, 2016

    Five Stars

    my husband is very happy with this purchase

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (1)

  • By Batogun

    April 14, 2016

    Perfection

    A hard case with a built-in powerbank makes this the perfect accessory for my LG HBS760. The hard case provides great protection for the headset, but at first I thought it's built only for retractable earbuds like Infinim since it crimps the wires coming from the sides of my HBS760, but I realized I can adjust the shape of the case by bending and stretching out the sides a little bit to make it more oval so the wires have enough room, awesome! But the built-in powerbank is what makes this special. At full charge I can confirm it has enough juice to do 3 complete charges of my HBS760 from "battery very low", as advertised, before the case needs recharging again. Basically 3-4 days of almost continuous use without the need for an outlet, very useful for out of town trips. Highly recommended. Great value.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Walter Dent

    April 2, 2016

    Expensive but....

    I am a long haul trucker and the troopers want you to have hands free device for phones. This case and my LG 900's are a great pair. Highly recommend this charger case.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (1)

  • By Amazon Customer

    April 21, 2016

    Four Stars

    Love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jeffrey G.

    April 23, 2016

    DO NOT PURCHASE THIS CASE WITH THE LG TONE INFINIM - NO, NO, NO.

    If I could give it a Zero Star... I would.

    The picture depicts the headset inside the case being charged... WRONG! The power-port on the headset is on the outer side of the headset, so it makes it simply impossible for you to place the headset in the case and charge at the same time. Complete bait & switch. Perhaps the picture of the model shown in the case has the port on the inner side of the headset, but for the LG Tone Infinim... this case is a total waste of time and really pisses me off they would even recommend it. Whoever designed the headset is completely dyslexic.

    ZERO STARS FOR THIS CASE, AND FOR AMAZON.COM RECOMENDING IT. WHAT A TOTAL WASTE OF MY TIME.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Lena

    April 23, 2016

    Five Stars

    It works awesome! And it works with other devices.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Lorrie

    April 24, 2016

    Product works fine but its really big and bulky to take on ...

    Product works fine but it's really big and bulky to take on the go. Not sure it's really necessary as you can always just plug your headset into a regular charger from a socket. Good quality and lasts for a while when charged.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Lovell W.

    April 25, 2016

    Smartree Bluetooth Headphone Case

    Love the case and the charging capacity. It's great covenant to use and makes life easy. Being able to store and charge at the same time is great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Ladysmith

    April 26, 2016

    Attractive , strong, works well

    So far so good. Attractive, appears to be very well made and sturdy. Charges well. No problems. Protects my LG Infinim 900 headset which has rapidly become invaluable to me. Good price for this product. Easy to use.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By bgregs

    April 30, 2016

    GREAT product!

    GREAT product! Holds my headphones, both of its own cables, another USB cable, a spare battery for my phone AND a USB charger power supply plus the headphones. And I've been able to charge my headphones twice from the internal battery with another charge (at least) still in the battery pack!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Meggies Mom

    April 5, 2016

    Win/Win

    Win win for this case. Protects my LG headset AND can charge them at the same time! I'm so glad I bought it. No more getting wires all wound up and tangled. This is sturdy but not heavy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By silent sam

    April 7, 2016

    It looks great as advertised

    I received this today and I have not had chance to use the item. However, It looks great as advertised.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Matthew j.

    August 11, 2016

    buyer beware case is not an exact match.

    Beware that this item is not designed for the latest LG headphones.
    LG changed the design of their headphones to where the product now has its charging port on the outer edge of the headphones.

    With this design change you can not safely plug the headphones into the case and travel as they will not set into the case properly.

    Beyond that if you own an older gen LG headphone they probably work great!
    I'll keep the case as it is nice to have a nice case to store them in while traveling, but it would be nicer to charge them at the same time while on the move.
    Now once thing that would work is if they made a USB charging cable that would not stick out so far that had a 90 degree bend in it. Then you could make it work, but such cable does not exist.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By T. Farner

    August 14, 2016

    Great Product and Great Idea!

    I absolutely love this case so far. The case charges relatively fast. The earphones also charge relatively fast. This case is great for not only charging the earphones, but for protecting them when they are not in use, from children, pets, and other possible damage. I like the inside pocket for storing a manual, extra micr usb cords and replacement ear duds. I have had no problems with this case so far. I use it for the LG HBS 750 at it fits and works fine. I saw some complaints about this case not working with the the newest LG headphones - you need to order the S100P for them. I have charged my headphones many times with the case and have had wonderful results. Just plug the short charging cord into the headset, push the on button (located in the middle of the half moon ridge in the case, just above and to the left of where the cord plugs into the case. You'll see up to 4 red lights next to where the plug enters the case, light up.) and you're good to go. When it is through charging, it turns itself off. Simple design, simple operation, exceptional idea. Since it uses a standard micro usb connector, you can use it in emergency situations where you need to charge a cellphone or other electronic device that uses this connector.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Paul H.

    August 15, 2016

    Five Stars

    I am so glad I bought this!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)